✨ -10% off 2 or more items from our photo universe ✨

Offer valid on one identical or additional product from our range of photo books, calendars, photo prints and notebooks.
The discount is automatically applied in the basket.

Christmas Cards · Folded Card Forest Whisper

3 reviews
Folded Card: 14.6 x 14.6 cm
From £1.45 each
Calculate the price
  • Retouching service optional
  • Matching envelopes included

Imagine hearing the gentle breeze whispering through the forest on a crisp winter morn as you gather your evergreens for your glorious Christmas wreath. It may be the ideal romantic winter morning for some, but if you don’t know your firs from your ferns then our "Forest Whisper" personalised Christmas cards can transport you there without the cold nipping at your toes. Our designer Petite Alma has gathered together her abundance of festive foliage adorning the reverse of these Christmas cards, and delicately created this chic Christmas crown. The watercolour wreath of fresh greenery and subtle red berries will capture the spirit of Christmas this yuletide season.

 

We have left you plenty of space on the inside of these holiday cards to write your personalised well wishes for Christmas and the New Year, so craft a message using our personalisation tool or leave the page blank ready for your handwritten greetings. Spread some winter merriment by pairing these personalised Christmas cards up with our bright crimson envelopes. If it is the traditional wreath design that drew you to this watercolour Christmas stationery, then you may also like our "Festive Wreath (4 pages)" Christmas cards.

Show more

Show less

Customisation

We can adapt this design to suit your style, theme or colour scheme for a small surcharge. Get in touch with our customer service team to find out more on 0203 966 8736.

Show more

Show less

Shipping

Optimisation & Retouching: 2 day(s)
Printing, processing & despatch: 3 day(s)
Standard Delivery: 3 to 5 days
Estimated delivery date: 4 Mar 2024 - 6 Mar 2024

Responsible Printing
Our papers are all FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) certified, an environmental label that guarantees the practice of sustainable forestry.

Since 2016, we have been fully offsetting our carbon emissions in order to limit our environmental impact. We also offset the emissions linked to services provided by external suppliers, (if they do not already do so).

We are working hand and hand with our suppliers and partners to make our printing even more responsible!

Exclusive Design By :

Collection: Botanical Christmas cards

The Rosemood Touch

Checked by our experts
We proofread your text, optimise the layout and retouch your photos!
Going the extra mile
We are here to help you every step of the way so just ask!
Made in France
The perfect blend of artisanal French know-how and cutting-edge printing.
If you like our Forest Whisper Christmas Card. You may also be interested in...

Calculate the price*

Smooth Matte Paper

A pure white paper with a smooth finish

£142.40
£1.78 each
Textured Ivory Paper

A timeless high-quality ivory paper with a textured matte finish

£142.40
£1.78 each
Recycled Paper

80% recycled fibres

£151.20
£1.89 each
Iridescent Paper

A high-quality, slightly iridescent paper

£167.20
£2.09 each
* Estimated price excl. shipping

We're sorry but this design is not yet available

You may also like the following:

Reviews (3)

Forest whisper christmas card

Lovely cards
The design is fantastic and we are really pleased with the quality of the cards and the envelopes. We are looking forward to sending them to all our clients and suppliers.
The only frustrating part of the process was the delivery where we paid extra for quick shipping and then the parcel was held up and delayed for a week, and required numerous chases from us to ensure it was on its way. Apart from that we were very pleased with the cards themselves.
Published by Hannah Pascoe, 11 Dec 2019
Beautiful design but execution poor

The cards have arrived and I have opened them to find the print on the back has bled over the crease and through to the front of the card. For cards of this price this is poor and not the quality I want to send out.

Published by Rachel McCartney, 23 Nov 2019
Response from the Atelier Rosemood

Hi,

We are sorry to hear that there was a printing error with your cards. As mentioned on the phone, we do everything we can to ensure the quality of our products, and we are very sorry to hear that the cards you received escaped our view, and weren't the cards you had hoped for. One of our stationery experts has been in touch, and we thank you for working with us to find a solution!

 

Kind regards,

 

Colin

Very much like the card - thank you! Appreciated my request for the charity logo to be included.
No further comment
Published by Julie Watson, 21 Nov 2018