Christmas Cards - All Reviews

Still looking for Christmas card ideas? Take a look at what customers have to say about their personalised Christmas cards to give you some inspiration. Already have your festive greeting cards from Rosemood? We would love it if you could take a few moments to review your design online as your feedback is extremely important to us and is sure to help other customers looking for ideas for their personalised greeting cards!

Warmest Wishes (4 Pages) Christmas Card

Easy, professional and personal

Published by Natascha M, 27 Dec 2018

We’ve had so many lovely comments about our cards. The designs were great. The quality checks were very helpful. Highly recommend.

See This Christmas Card

Winter Village Christmas Card

Beautiful cards and easy to design!

Published by Karen, 16 Dec 2018

I ordered these Christmas cards because I loved the idea of adding family photos to the inside of the card. I was so impressed with the Rosemood team - they edited my photos, improved the appearance of my message and even corrected my spelling! The cards look lovely and we'll definitely be ordering from you again next year!

See This Christmas Card

Elegant Sapling Christmas Card

Simple, easy to customise

Published by Ashley C, 16 Dec 2018

The website made it simple for me to choose and then customise exactly how I wanted my card to look.

Every step after that was easy as well- submitting my order, approving recommended edits, and receiving the product in the time it was promised.

See This Christmas Card

Minimalist Portrait Christmas Card

Could be better....

Published by Anna Pinheiro, 14 Dec 2018

The design was gorgeous, however the print was not a high reposition and unfortunately, there was one out of focus card in each batch. Rendering them unusable, sadly. You may want to look into that.

Also, would be wonderful to have a choice on paper stock, as some of us do prefer thicker paper.

Otherwise, lovely company and designs.

Thank you so much for your feedback, our customers' satisfaction means everything to us! 

We are sorry to hear about this exceptional printing issue. We will get to the bottom of it and fix it right away, and one of our stationery experts will be in touch with you very soon.

We have a range of papers available to choose from with different thicknesses which can be viewed on the link below, so you may wish to take a look at these when it comes to placing your next order.

https://www.rosemood.co.uk/information/paper/

All the best, The Rosemood Team

See This Christmas Card

Evergreen 4 Pages Christmas Card

Affordable, amazing cards!

Published by Helen Jordan, 13 Dec 2018

Really pleased with the overall professional standard of service that I received. Was kept up to date with the production process & the delivery schedule.
The cards arrived in secure packaging & were of a very high quality - but not a high price!

See This Christmas Card

Elegant Heart 4 Pages (Foil) Christmas Card

Thrilled with the quality!

Published by Kirsty Calvert, 7 Dec 2018

Trying to find a high quality Christmas Card for my very special Baby’s First Christmas photos was proving very difficult until I came across Rosemood. The website made it simple to design my cards, the communication after ordering was second to none and the reception I have had from the recipients has been amazing! The quality of the end product is fantastic and I would definitely use again and recommend to anyone! Many, many thanks!

See This Christmas Card

Souvenir 8 Photos (4 Pages) Christmas Card

We are more than happy!

Published by Isabelle Malouvier, 6 Dec 2018

The cards and envelopes are of highest quality and arrived very quickly! The reviewing of the photo team was very helpful and exact. Next year we will definitely order here again!

See This Christmas Card

Daphné Christmas Card

Beautiful traditional design and great quality

Published by Sarah, 26 Nov 2018

Back to Rosemood for my Christmas cards again this year. Great quality and nice to be able to add a photo to the inside of these, otherwise, traditional Christmas cards.

See This Christmas Card

Christmas Jumper (4 Pages) Christmas Card

Nice design; good quality

Published by Jason, 25 Nov 2018

Was able to order a single card with personalised family photo.

See This Christmas Card

Holly Jolly Christmas Christmas Card

High-quality photo Christmas cards

Published by Alan, 25 Nov 2018

Good that you can include a photo from a special event.

See This Christmas Card

Warmest Wishes (4 Pages) Christmas Card

Easy to personalise

Published by Anne, 25 Nov 2018

Nice to create a personalised card with photos specific to individual family members or friends.

See This Christmas Card

Natural Chic (Foil) Christmas Card

Very Good

Published by Annabelle Field, 23 Nov 2018

Nothing was too much trouble for this company and very pleased with the result at a fair price

See This Christmas Card

Forest Whisper Christmas Card

Very much like the card - thank you! Appreciated my request for the charity logo to be included.

Published by Julie Watson, 21 Nov 2018

No further comment

See This Christmas Card

Holiday Border (Foil) Christmas Card

Great quality and service

Published by Mrs Bourner, 19 Nov 2018

Our second year of ordering from Rosemood and we have again been very pleased with the customer service and quality.

See This Christmas Card

Holiday Crown Christmas Card

creating personalised cards were so easy

Published by Anne Bowman, 5 Nov 2018

Excellent quality, quick service and delivery

See This Christmas Card

Winter Morning (4 Pages) Christmas Card

Top quality cards and so easy to order!

Published by Sarah, 22 Aug 2018

Came across my Christmas cards from last year, and while it's still a bit early to order them for this year, I am sure to come back to Rosemood. Everyone was impressed with the high-quality of these Christmas cards and the beautiful design. What's more, they were so easy to order online. I didn't want to include photos inside these cards as per the design so simply left the page blank. It was nice to have the freedom to do so! The graphic designers even proposed a better layout for my text! Couldn't recommend Rosemood enough, as I have also just had wedding thank you cards from them!

See This Christmas Card

Dainty Stars Christmas Card

Amazing!

Published by Florence, 7 Jan 2018

Very easy to create, super helpful team reviewing the layout, quick turnaround time and extremely friendly and attentive service. Rosemood is my new 'go-to' stationary company for any personalised cards.

See This Christmas Card
Christmas Cards Holiday stag (foil) white
Foil Stamped
Holiday Stag (Foil)

Holiday Stag (Foil) Christmas Card

I was delighted with my order: The suggestions of the team made all the difference, the quality is second to none and I had my cards only 4 days after

Published by Diane, 19 Dec 2017

Than you for my beautiful cards! You made my Xmas even brighter!

This design is no longer available See our Christmas Cards

A Very Scandi Christmas Christmas Card

Fantastic. Extremely helpful.

Published by Ally Scott, 7 Dec 2017

We absolutely love our little cards. A very precious milestone that has been incorporated into first class cards to share. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed !!!!

See This Christmas Card

Boughs Of Holly Christmas Card

Nice design, very traditional.

Published by Laetitia, 5 Dec 2017

I very much like the design of this card, and the fact it opens and the photo can be added on the top flap.
Though it would be much appreciated to be able to chose an even better paper quality and maybe have the option to get liners for the enveloppes.

Hi Laettitia,

We are so happy to hear you were happy with your Christmas card design and thank you for your suggestions.

Envelope liners and even heavier paper would indeed be a great addition to our collection!

Merry Christmas from the whole Rosemood UK Team!

Kelsey

See This Christmas Card

Winter Storybook (4 Pages) Christmas Card

Buying Christmas cards

Published by Mary Finney, 2 Dec 2017

Absolutely fabulous! There were really beautiful and the service was very helpful, I loved them!

See This Christmas Card