All reviews of our photo books

Elegant photo album reviews

Absolutely beautiful!

Published by Sara, 8 Jun 2021

I was thinking of a creative way to ask my friends to be my bridesmaids and I thought it would be fun and personal to make a photo collage with the question on the final page. Well, they turned out better than I could have ever imagined and my bridesmaids absolutely love them!

Premium Thick Photo Prints photo album reviews

Great quality prints

Published by Sarah, 25 May 2021

Created as a gift for my parents and they loved them. The super thick prints stand up themselves against the wall or items on their shelves so a super easy gift!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Great people to work with - they couldn't have been more helpful.

Published by Isabel, 20 May 2021

The Rosemood service was fabulous; together we created a very special book - my husband was delighted.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

High quality product! Super smooth service

Published by Jonathan Cherry, 17 May 2021

I created my book online and due to covid related issues (with my client) waited for around 6 months to then get it printed. It came super quickly and was a wonderful product of high quality and I would recommend.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Stunning phonebook, very elegant

Published by diane Morris, 14 May 2021

Am very happy with the books, they are so beautiful. I called customer services a couple of times and they were so very helpful.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

A lovely experience. Great website. Easy upload. Very pleased with end result.

Published by Elaine Atkinson, 9 May 2021

Quality of printing and finish was very good. Enjoyed creating this book with Rosemood. Good choice of layouts and typefaces. Quick delivery. Lovely presentation.

Magazine photo album reviews

Beautiful magazine

Published by Gaëlle , 28 Apr 2021

Very satisfied, great customer service. Ordered a magazine version & it made the perfect surprise!
Will definitely use Rosemood again for the next photo albums!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

The books are beautiful and the customer service was great!

Published by Rob Elias, 27 Apr 2021

Very impressed with the quality of the product and the customer service in resolving an issue that happened during shipping.

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, and we're glad that even though your experience with us didn't quite go as planned, we were able to work together to find a solution!

We look forward to working together with you on your next personalised stationery project, and we're always more than happy to help with any questions you may have!

 

Kind regards,

The Rosemood team

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Great Service Great Product

Published by Adam, 23 Apr 2021

Purchased as a special gift for a loved one. App was a little painful to use and needs refinement, but the rest of the process was painless. Customer service was good with a post order check with recommend improvements. As this was coming from France to UK there were delays but the team answered my questions quickly and ultimately it arrived on time. Would I use again, yes, would I recommend, yes. Oh the photobook was great quality too.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful book to capture our memories

Published by Lisa McKellar, 21 Apr 2021

Absolutely adore our album, which we used for our wedding photos! We’ve had so many compliments over beautiful it is and the quality is amazing. The system for inputting photos is easy to use and I was able to create the perfect album. Thank you so much!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Effortless, quality Photo Book at an amazing price!

Published by Mr & Mrs Hammonds, 19 Apr 2021

We were absolutely delighted by the quality of this photo book displaying our Wedding photos.
It was really easy to design online and we were reassured by the designers, who reviewed before print and were attentive and helpful throughout.
The proof has been the amount of compliments we have received from friends and family upon showing them this beautiful photo book.
Thank you very much! will by recommending to others!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

A great experience!

Published by Alison Tappin, 16 Apr 2021

I have now completed 8 photobooks and I am delighted with every one!
Customer service has been great and I would highly recommend Rosemood to anyone.
The photobooks are a high quality product and I am so glad I have used this company!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Absolutely briilant book

Published by Nicky, 10 Apr 2021

Very easy to use layout for the photobook. Guides for photos were great and order came through sooner than expected. Couldn't have asked for more.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

The photobook turned out lovely and we were quite delighted with the end result. Very need and class design. Loved it thanks a lot!

Published by Nida , 4 Apr 2021

In love with my photobook!

Pigment photo album reviews

Baby photo book

Published by Samantha Holdsworth, 2 Apr 2021

Really beautifully put together and great quality.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful presentation the gift box

Published by Owen, 31 Mar 2021

I ordered a fabric photobook for my wife's birthday. She was delighted with it. It was easy to put together in terms of design. The fabric hard back is great quality and the presentation box made it even more special. It was easy to track the progress of the book too which was important as i had a deadline! xxx
I will use Rosemood atelier again soon.

Premium Thick Photo Prints photo album reviews

Good quality, faultless

Published by Jeanne-Marie McPhee, 29 Mar 2021

I had a bespoke drawing printed on the premium thick photo print. The quality was excellent. The team was really helpful as I had some issue with my original file initially, they have been in touch with me over the phone and email. Good customer service.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Wonderful product. Excellent customer service.

Published by Alison , 27 Mar 2021

Wonderful product. Excellent customer service

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Absolutely stunning photo book!

Published by Katie Gotrel, 21 Mar 2021

Over the moon with our fabric photo book! Gorgeous quality and wonderful service- so glad we decided to make our wedding album with Rosemood.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Super easy software and stunning results!

Published by Lauren Mc F, 20 Mar 2021

We recently created three wedding albums, one for ourselves and one for each set of parents. We chose to design each page and found so much joy in carefully editing it all together. We are thrilled with the final products, the books are absolutely beautiful and the pages and images are of very high quality. The green fabric also matched our bridal party colour perfectly. It looks very modern and classy. We hope it's the kind of book that we can have on show in our living room as opposed to being in a box in the loft that no one ever sees! Brilliant service, would highly recommend!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Great book I totally recommend

Published by Clemence, 19 Mar 2021

Not to hard to create especially if you have a google account and the quality was up to our expectations. Third time i order with Rosemood and I have always been supper happy with the products and delays of delivery.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Déçue par la qualité des photos

Published by Aurore, 19 Mar 2021

J’avais de belles photos HD prises par un professionnel et sur le papier elles n’ont pas un rendu net, quand on regarde de près elles ont même l’air un peu floues.

Chère cliente,

Nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité, et d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire connaître votre avis concernant votre commande.

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas été entièrement convaincue par votre expérience chez nous.

La satisfaction de nos clients est très importante pour nous, vous avez bien fait de nous prévenir.

Nous ne pouvons pas vous laisser sur une telle impression, cela ne ressemble pas du tout à notre travail.

L'une de nos conseillères va vous téléphoner dès lundi à ce sujet.

À très bientôt !

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Absolutely Amazing!

Published by Stephanie, 16 Mar 2021

I recently wanted to put together a beautiful album for my husband's 50th birthday and the team at Rosemood were fantastic! They were quick to help and the platform was very easy to use!! They were also able to get it printed and shipped very quickly to arrive in time for his birthday! I would highly recommend using their service if you want to create a beautiful album to enjoy for years to come!

Foil Fabric Hardback Notebooks photo album reviews

So efficient and professional

Published by Dharma, 15 Mar 2021

Absolutely gorgeous personalised hardback book in the most beautiful fabric and foil lettering, makes journaling and jotting thoughts and ideas such a pleasure

Essential photo album reviews

Beautiful way to keep photos

Published by Vina, 15 Mar 2021

Such a beautiful way to keep photos and look back at memorable travels with loved ones. My partner and I love to take photos on our holidays, we were very satisfied and happy with the outcome of the photobook! Quality was really good and definitely worth it.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Lovely book, fantastic customer service

Published by Jonathon Hunter Hill, 11 Mar 2021

I bought a wedding photo book for my wife for Valentines Day. Apparently she's been hinting at it for ages...who knew!

I left it rather late, and ended up calling Rosemood about 5 days before Valentines Day to ask if they could do anything to help me get it there by Valentines to actually give to my wife. They pulled through and I had the book in about 3 days, which was fantastic.

The book itself is lovely, very good quality, well printed, and I'm really happy with it. If I had another wedding, I'd definitely buy a book from Rosemood again...

On thing that I think would have improved my experience is making me more aware of the ability to have photo collages, multiple photos per page etc. I completely missed this, until I'd actually finished putting the book together, struggling to cull the photos I had. I didn't want to go back to redo it all, but if I'd known at the start I would have certainly included more photos per page.

Thanks Rosemood

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Excellent

Published by Alejandra, 28 Feb 2021

I’ve used Rosemood twice to create family albums and in both occasions my family members were moved to tears. The customer service is outstanding, the quality of the albums are impeccable and the delivery was quick. Looking forward to creating more photo albums with Rosemood.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Fantastic! Easy set up to build the book and beautiful quality

Published by Anna , 28 Feb 2021

Our family loved our wedding album so much that both sets of parents then ordered a copy. This was so easy to do and there was a discount for the copy. We will treasure our album.

Photo Desk Calendar 2021 photo album reviews

I am delighted with my photo desk calendar.

Published by Louise Tate, 24 Feb 2021

I ordered a photo desk calendar for my family and we are thrilled with the results. The quality of the prints is excellent. I was also impressed by the communication and help I received beforehand. I would definitely recommend Rosemood and I will use them again.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautifully made photo book for Diamond Wedding

Published by Amanda Hodson, 22 Feb 2021

I had this photo book made for my parents diamond wedding anniversary. It was a joint effort with my brother and sister. I couldn’t see my parents on their special day due to lockdown but my brother did a FaceTime call so I could see them when they received it. The delight on their faces was priceless. My mum says it’s the best present we could have done for them. Also great personal service from Rosemood and would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

A great experience!

Published by Alison Tappin, 22 Feb 2021

I have done 4 fabric hardcover photobooks now and the website has been very straightforward to navigate. The customer service has been excellent and the quality of the photobook has been beautiful. Thankyou!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Amazing

Published by Summer , 19 Feb 2021

I can’t recommend this company enough, I never seen such quality in a photo book, everything about it just looks so classy and looks amazing on my coffee table.
Also great customer service, fast replies and fast delivery.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Amazing book

Published by Aaron , 15 Feb 2021

Well ordered this, was told up to 10days which gave me lots of time for special birthday present. In fact over a month had to call to chase up . Man on the phone was very polite and considerate offered 30% off amazing customer service!

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! While we endeavour to get every one of the precious albums we bring to life out to our customers as quickly as possible, it appears as though fate had conspired against us for your album. Our estimated shipping times are normally accurate, however we also like to ensure the albums we ship to our customers are befitting of the special memories contained within. We're glad to hear that, despite the hiccups, your album has now found its home, and that you're enjoying your beautifully bound souvenirs. We thank you for your kind words regarding the album itself, and your interactions with our team, and we look forward to having the opportunity to bring even more of your precious memories to life on the pages of your next photo album!

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Took me a while but happy with the service & product.

Published by Penny Brown, 11 Feb 2021

Dear Rosemood team, The photo book was very well received as a wedding gift. My experience was good considering I am not as computer literate as I would like to be. I was constantly concerned about losing the progress already made though! However, you were very good with the last minute additions that I desired to make. I perhaps would have chosen a different font style of writing on reflection because although I liked it as a choice it was not large & bold enough to read easily. Otherwise all was very good otherwise,. Thank you very much.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Excellent Quality and Superb Customer Service

Published by Tamar, 8 Feb 2021

Extremely satisfied with the quality of the photobook as well as the customer service. I am so glad I selected Rosemood after many thoughts and market research.
I want to thank customer service staff. They were very prompt and very thorough in explaining things and providing information. I will definitely order more.
Thank you!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Really pleased

Published by JASON R STUBINGTON, 7 Feb 2021

Bought a wedding photo album for parents and in laws, nice quality and the pictures look great. They loved it. Easy to make and email updates when album was despatched etc

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

I completely love the quality of these books!

Published by Sónia Carvalho , 7 Feb 2021

I would like to suggest two things: smaller formats with hard cover and a design with only a photograph on the cover :)

Insignia photo album reviews

Lovely product

Published by Marta , 5 Feb 2021

Ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He loved it! The quality of the images came out very professional and neat, a great gift idea. The only negative side of it (in my opinion) is the price. I still think it's a bit too expensive (with the delivery fee it cost me about £35 for a small book) - but in the end it was worth it!

Photo Desk Calendar 2021 photo album reviews

Great service and beautiful photo desk calendar

Published by louise tate, 3 Feb 2021

I wanted to show multi photos on each month of the photo desk calendar and I'm very pleased to have chosen Rosemood to produce this. The quality of the desk calendar was beautiful and the customer service was brilliant with prompt and helpful responses. The photo desk calendar was a gift for my family who are thrilled with the result.

Foil Fabric Hardback Notebooks photo album reviews

Excellent service and attention to detail.

Published by Luke, 21 Jan 2021

Fantastic product and customer service who go the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy.