All reviews of our photo books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Absolute Bliss

Published by Jason Crockett , 8 Jun 2019

From start to finish the service is so personal, keeping you informed at every step. The pages and quality are brilliant too with every photo crisp and sharp as if you're there.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Pigment photo album reviews

Super quality

Published by Nicola Whelan , 7 Jun 2019

Really thrilled with how these books turned out. The finish is perfect. The editing team were very helpful. The only negative thing I have to say is that I found the process of uploading my photos quite slow. But it wouldn't put me off using the service again.

See photo book Pigment

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful wedding photo book!

Published by Kelsey, 22 May 2019

I just received the hardcover photo book I made with my brother's wedding photos as a gift - it is beautiful! Everything I hoped for! I also ordered the keepsake gift box, it's a perfect fit for the photo book. From start to finish I've had a great experience and would definitely recommend Rosemood!

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Minimal Frame photo album reviews

A smooth & lovely process

Published by Deborah Butler, 14 May 2019

My photo book, from start to finish was a joy to make. The customer service was amazing and the product, once received was so much better than I expected. A stunning keepsake and I'll now make annual photo books with nobody else, but Rosemood!

See photo book Minimal Frame

Magazine photo album reviews

First class customer service

Published by Catriona McCrisken, 22 Apr 2019

There was a small issue with my photo book, I received a phone call to be updated and received a discount code for my next purchase. Book arrived and over the moon with the quality and layout. Plan to use Rosemood in the future and have highly recommended to friends and family

See photo book Magazine

Elegant photo album reviews

A beautiful way to preserve memories

Published by Sarah Anguish , 28 Mar 2019

I ordered a softcover photo book to collate the photos from a mini autumn photo shoot with did last year with the children. The Elegant style I selected was simply stunning, would certainly order again.

See photo book Elegant

Minimal Frame photo album reviews

Fantastic snap shot of our memories.

Published by Martin Ingram , 13 Mar 2019

This small photo book was an amazingly well produced record of our wedding day. Easily built on the website and rapidly printed and delivered. Would recommend this site to everyone; friends love the end product and are intending on using the site in the future.

See photo book Minimal Frame

Pigment photo album reviews

Looks so professional!

Published by Francesca, 21 Nov 2018

I ordered this album in the golden colour and it's just perfect! The design is very stylish and the photos have come out really well. A great present - I'll definitely be back to order more!

See photo book Pigment

Elegant photo album reviews

Great Quality

Published by Sarah, 19 Nov 2018

Created a wedding photo book as a gift for Christmas and I am sure that the recipient is going to love it. Really impressed with the quality of the printing and paper, and it is great that Rosemood checks the quality of all the photos before the photo book is printed! It was worth playing around with all the different page layouts available. I am so pleased with the results!

See photo book Elegant