All reviews of our photo books

Inkwell photo album reviews

Good printing but binding is a bit too tight

Published by Maelle, 21 Oct 2020

I love my photo books. The only thing is that the PUR binding make the photo albums quite difficult to open, which is find for the A4 size but more annoying for the A5.
One page of a photobook had a strange mark on my daughter's face but apart from that the printing quality is very good!

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to review one of our softcover photo books!

Our binding options are varied across our range of photo albums, and our PUR softcover albums represent the most versatile and durable method to bind a softcover album, and is the preferred method of binding softcover books from paperback novels through to coffee table art books. As it's unusual that your book would be difficult to open, and as it sounds like there may be a printing fault on one of your pages (we do normally check for these sorts of faults, but one may have escaped our scrutiny), one of our stationery experts will be in contact with you shortly to find out more information.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team.

See photo book Inkwell

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Easy to make and beautiful book!

Published by Sophie , 16 Oct 2020

Creating the book was really stress free and the book was beautiful! Would highly recommend

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Great service and high quality photo book

Published by Anna, 16 Oct 2020

The photo book was a gift for our leaving president. She adored it!

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish!!

Published by Huma, 11 Oct 2020

Super impressed with rosemood- from their website, tool and process to their customer service and, of course, the finished article - just amazing! I will definitely use them again.
Highly recommended!

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

The books just look beautiful! I love them.

Published by DIANE MORRIS, 9 Oct 2020

The quality of the books are wonderful, really make the memories come to life.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Perfect for a bespoke wedding album

Published by Kathryn, 19 Sep 2020

We ordered a few photo books after our wedding for ourselves and our parents. Very good quality and I really appreciated the personalised service. Thank you so much!

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Absolutely recommend this product and company

Published by Margarita, 12 Sep 2020

I was in search of a good quality photo book and one that would be easy to put together from home (via an app, online, etc.) Rosemood is the best photo book company I found - not only because of the simplicity of the app, but also because of their amazing customer service. I had a few specific requests and a member of the team got back to me within a few hours and assured me my photo book would come as I requested. When I received it I was especially impressed by the quality of the entire product. I love the way the pages feel and the outside cover is beautiful. I definitely would recommend going through Rosemood if you’re looking for a quality photo book. I will order again for sure! :)

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Excellent quality

Published by Joanne, 10 Sep 2020

I am extremely pleased with my photo books. The quality is brilliant and it is a lovely keepsake of our wedding.

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Magazine photo album reviews

Fantastic!

Published by Georgia, 9 Sep 2020

This is my 2nd book I had ordered and I absolutely love it - such a great gift! Quick delivery too.

See photo book Magazine

Magazine photo album reviews

Friendly, Helpful Team and Excellent Product

Published by Georgia, 9 Sep 2020

When I first uploaded my photos they weren't great quality, so the team were very friendly and patient while I managed to get the original, high quality photos - which took me a couple of weeks. Once I re-uploaded the photos the team were very quick to sort my order and dispatch it. Delivered pretty quick and I absolutely love it - couldn't find anything like this anywhere else. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

See photo book Magazine

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful photo album

Published by Lucile, 5 Sep 2020

After ordering my wedding invitation, menus and thank you cards with Rosemood, there was no doubt in mind I would order our wedding photo album there too. The quality is amazing, and the website functionnality to build the album is really easy to use.
It's really nice to know that the team will have a look at the album before sending it to printing, to make sure you have the best result possible.
We ordered two for my parents and in laws, and are ready to order ours finally ! It's going to be a beautiful souvenir.
I can't recommend them enough.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Magazine photo album reviews

Completely in love.

Published by Sónia Carvalho, 30 Aug 2020

I just loved the whole experience of making books with Rosemood: the design, the quality of the print, the costume service and the quickness of the process. Absolutely recommend.

See photo book Magazine

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Great service & quality

Published by Kut, 26 Aug 2020

I ordered a fabric photo book as a gift for a friend which combined pages of photos and messages. I found it easy to upload & arrange the photos, and there's a helpful indicator to alert you if the photo quality isn't good enough for the size of the image. I did sometimes find the templates frustrating if I wanted a slightly different layout to what was available - if you want more control over the layout you may want to look elsewhere. The team were fantastic with communication and delivered the book within a week of it being ordered. The quality was brilliant and my friend was blown away by it - would definitely recommend.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Very helpful when problems occurred

Published by Speight Christopher, 12 Aug 2020

Very happy with this product and the service from the team

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

So pleased with the album of my daughter’s wedding

Published by Terry Page, 8 Aug 2020

End result is amazing, Rosemood were so helpful during the process of creating the album, nothing was too much trouble.
Their advice assisted me no end and when it arrived I shed a few tears as I was so impressed.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Magazine photo album reviews

Very good experience

Published by Darleguy, 2 Aug 2020

The app is great, very easy to use, and the photobook I receive is what I wanted, except one detail (the text on the spine was missing). Very good quality overall.

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words in regard to our app and our albums! I can see that the album you had ordered was 48 pages in length, and unfortunately, albums under 50 pages aren't eligible for text to be featured on the spine. With 50 pages, there is only just enough width to properly centre the text on the spines of our softcover albums. One of our stationery experts will be in touch to find out more.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

See photo book Magazine

Magazine photo album reviews

Amazing quality !

Published by Sara, 24 Jul 2020

These are great and I can’t get enough ! My go to for all my albums. Customer service is also brilliant. I would 100% recommend this.

See photo book Magazine

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Fantastic quality and customer service

Published by Alex, 24 Jul 2020

Can't get over how lovely the Rosemood photo book is. It is my go-to website for linen-bound photo books and I can thoroughly recommend it to anyone wanting to print a memory book.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Fantastic! A beautifully made. And absolutely brilliant customer service.

Published by Coll McDonnell, 19 Jul 2020

The books are so well made. And the website is easy to use.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Very easy to order and design the layout of the book. Prompt delivery, reasonable price.

Published by Richard, 16 Jul 2020

My only issue is I felt the paper the photo`s were printed on could be a bit thicker

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beyond my expectations!

Published by Jeanne-Marie McPhee, 16 Jul 2020

The quality was beyond my expectations, I ordered the 118 pages hardcover with textured ivory paper for my wedding album. It is beautiful and such a great book to keep all my life. Since my first order, I have now started to design 3 new albums in my drafts which I intend to print the same way when they are finalised. I would recommend their books for a birthday or christmas gift.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Would not recommend

Published by SL, 15 Jul 2020

Average quality and print. Book cover is a flimsy material - would be good enough as a memory book if I had not spent over £100. Raised issue with customer service to no avail. Be careful to use only the highest photo quality if you do go through with this item- the system does not flag it up (or I did not notice) and neither does the editing process. Quite obviously, I would not recommend...

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback on our albums, and I'm sorry to hear that your experience with our service wasn't as you'd hoped. We can appreciate that you were disappointed with the quality of your photos, and as per your discussion with our customer service team, our editor had flagged several of your photos as potentially unfit for print. Even despite this forewarning, post-reception of your album, we offered the opportunity to swap out your photos in a heavily discounted reprint in order to achieve an improved outcome for your compendium of memories. One of our customer service team will reach out again to see if you'd like to further explore this option.

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful

Published by Carolina , 11 Jul 2020

I’m so happy with my photo books. The print is of great quality and the result is just beautiful! I couldn’t be happier.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful wedding album

Published by Terry, 10 Jul 2020

Received our album of my daughter’s wedding today! It’s so beautiful and I couldn’t be more thrilled.
The help and advice I was given during the process was amazing and I cannot thank you enough.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

I loved it, she loved it!

Published by Paul, 8 Jul 2020

Bought as a birthday present, showing a series of photos highlighting events leading up to the birth of our newborn son and the first couple of months of his life. Loved it; hardback cover to protect the photos, which are printed on high quality paper. Personalisation is great from highlighting text on the spine to the cover. My only gripe was the length of time before it arrived, but quality sometimes needs time and it was certainly worth it!

Thank you for your kind words, and we're thrilled we could do your precious photo memories justice! As you highlighted, we do take extra special care with our albums, and sometimes it does take us a little longer to get some albums just right, but we're glad that you and your loved ones are enjoying the album!

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

The Book quality exceeded my expectations, which were high

Published by Amel Al Aseeri, 7 Jul 2020

Thank you!

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Very impressed!

Published by Lauren, 6 Jul 2020

The process of making the book was straightforward, and I was able to get information/advice easily. Someone even was able to talk me through something on the phone.
The book arrived quicker than expected, and I am so delighted with the final outcome. It is great quality, and looks very professional.
Would highly recommend!

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Magazine photo album reviews

Amazing, such a special gift

Published by Lauren, 5 Jul 2020

I ordered this as a Father’s Day present, needless to say our whole family loved it! It looks so professional, every page is exceptional. The whole look and layout blew me away. Thank you so much. My husband cried and said this is actually the best gift he’s ever received.

See photo book Magazine

Magazine photo album reviews

Making our memories special

Published by Nicola , 3 Jul 2020

So pleased with our first order that we have since ordered again. The photo books really make the best of our memories.

See photo book Magazine

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Brilliant product, best quality

Published by Courtney Rada, 26 Jun 2020

This is the second book I've ordered and its stunning. Would highly recommended as a gift. Give plenty of time for shipping. My book arrived a week or so late (assuming due to COVID-19).

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Magazine photo album reviews

Just amazing!

Published by Kate hall, 25 Jun 2020

So easy to put together, flawless design, excellent service. I am so impressed. Onto the next album!

See photo book Magazine

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Stylish and elegant photo books

Published by Venetia & Christos, 19 Jun 2020

We found Rosemood using Google Search, and am so glad we did. We loved Rosemood's style straight away and couldn't wait to have their photo books. We (eventually!) chose the printed hardcover version. There are plenty of layouts and options to choose from - as well as text! The whole process took one week! Which, considering the current situation, was super quick! The final product is beautiful and love showing it off. We have just ordered our second book and can't wait for it to arrive. Thanks Rosemood!

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Magazine photo album reviews

Really bad

Published by Alessandra , 8 Jun 2020

I never received my order, apparently it’s lost and nobody can help with The tracking. Really bad experience, I asked for a 100% refund.

Hi there, 

 

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're disappointed to hear of your experience with the shipping of your order, after learning that it hasn't arrived with you in Italy. 

 

Our customer service team are 100% committed to ensuring that you have a great experience with Rosemood, so we'll be in touch very shortly to find a resolution for you. 

 

Thanks, 

 

The Rosemood Team

See photo book Magazine

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Very pleased

Published by Charles, 4 Jun 2020

I have made books with many other producers. Overall, Rosemood's quality is the highest- especially the cover and binding, which are much superior to any of the others. Some might find the limited choice of image formats to be a drawback, but I wanted a large landscape option and that is available.



See photo book Printed Hardcover

Pigment photo album reviews

Turnaround was speedy

Published by Nina, 3 Jun 2020

Overall I was pleased but a proof would have been beneficial as the colouring was very faint on the front cover and I would have liked it in a darker bolder colour

Hi there,

We're glad to hear that our softcover albums were to your liking, and we really appreciate your feedback on our offering of colours. We've taken note of your suggestion, and we'll explore the possibility of adding some darker, bolder colours to our soft cover album range. One of our stationery experts will also be in touch to investigate whether you're experiencing a printing fault. While they are few and far between, sometimes an album with a small fault slips through our fingers, and we'll be sure to rectify the issue if this is the case.

Kind regards,

The Rosemood team

See photo book Pigment

Calligraphy photo album reviews

Quick, efficient and beautiful

Published by Rose , 2 Jun 2020

I got my book for our first wedding anniversary paper.
It is absolutely beautiful and I love it very much

The quality is amazing

See photo book Calligraphy

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Gorgeous book and lovely quality.

Published by Emma, 30 May 2020

Will be purchasing more from Rosemood :)

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Photo book printed was better than I had expected

Published by Denise Murray, 30 May 2020

Good company to deal with, sent an email as I had made a printing error and it was dealt with on the same day. Product arrived quickly and of a high quality. Would order future products.

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Magazine photo album reviews

Outstanding quality

Published by Ciara , 29 May 2020

I ordered 4 books for my wedding photos, the quality and craftsmanship was superb! I can’t believe how good they look. I will most definitely recommend to friends post wedding and for future events myself!
Thanks for bringing the day back to life again xxx

See photo book Magazine

Minimalist photo album reviews

Love it!

Published by Nina Davidson, 29 May 2020

I ordered a couple of books and I am so impressed by the quality of the print and the finish of the books. I will definitely use again.

See photo book Minimalist