All reviews of our photo books

Foil Fabric Hardback Notebooks photo album reviews

Excellent service and attention to detail.

Published by Luke, 21 Jan 2021

Fantastic product and customer service who go the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy.

Magazine photo album reviews

Great online experience, book a little disapointing

Published by Z Adventures , 20 Jan 2021

This is the second photo book I have made through Rosemood. The online experience is great and it is a fairly easy to use system. However there are a few issues with the book:

- I purchased two, the first has scratch through the title of the book which is in the protective layer over the thicker magazine cover card. But the second didn't seem to have anything wrong with it.

- Half way through I realised how limited the cover options were for the template I chose but there is no way to move into a new template. This is also frustrating and seems like this should be an easy thing to do.

- The title on the spine isn't quite centred which is just frustrating when lined up on the shelf.

- Unlike the first book I was unable to send a digital version of the book to a friend on Christmas day. (Living oversees and unable to travel back because of Covid) this meant that they were not able to receive or see their Christmas present till weeks later.

All and all a good experience but a lack of attention to detail in the final product, for the price I would expect more.

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback on our albums, and I'm sorry to hear that your experience this time around wasn't as seamless as your first album.

From your description, it sounds as though your album had escaped the watchful eyes of our quality control team, so we'll be in touch with you shortly to see how we can go about fixing this, and regarding the digital version of your album; due to high strain on our servers, we've had to put a hold on our digital sharing option, but in exceptional circumstances, it is possible for us to provide alternative solutions to this method. One of our stationery experts will be in touch shortly, and we'd encourage you to reach out to us if ever you have any questions in regard to future orders. We're here to help!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Absolutely beautiful!

Published by Melissa Brownlee, 19 Jan 2021

I was a bit apprehensive about getting a photo book done online and not seeing the finished product in person, but I am so glad I didn't let my concerns stop me. The quality of the photobook was absolutely second to none, and the customer service throughout was exceptional - swift and helpful responses every time. This photobook was very sentimental for me so I was incredibly pleased when I saw just how beautiful it is. It is the perfect gift. Couldn't recommend Rosemood more!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Great quality as described and punctual delivery! A+++

Published by Freddie Gee, 16 Jan 2021

Our mother loved the quality of this book and the output was exquisite and just as I imagined. Considering I also put this together just before Christmas, I was apprehensive about the guaranteed pre-Christmas delivery (which I would have understood) but Rosemood delivered as they said which made it even special. Thank you/ Merci!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

A wonderful gift

Published by Mark Driver, 15 Jan 2021

We were blown away by this gift, worth every penny for the happiness it brought.

Thank you!

Wall Calendar - Customised Dates 2021 photo album reviews

excellent

Published by Annie, 11 Jan 2021

The calendar is beautifully put together, arrived in good time and was good value for money. A great service, I will be back.

Wall Calendar - Customised Dates 2021 photo album reviews

Beautiful and high quality finish

Published by Nick Hynes, 10 Jan 2021

The calendar was beautiful with a very high quality finish. The layouts were really nice and interface to make the calendar was simple and intuitive.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Great service and quality

Published by Kiran, 8 Jan 2021

I decided to order my wedding album from Rosemood as I was very impressed with the quality and customer service I received from them when I purchased my wedding invitations in 2019. The process of ordering my wedding album I felt was easy and having the save option was extremely helpful as it took me a few weeks to finalise the photos I wanted in there. I ordered the largest size however, wish there was an option to add more photos as I had to really be picky when selecting them. I would use Rosemood again and will certainly be recommending it to others.

In Print photo album reviews

Very good

Published by Anna, 5 Jan 2021

The photo book is as if I had hoped. With good photo paper and colors. I'm sure to order more of these.

Elegant photo album reviews

Top class

Published by Donna Blake, 1 Jan 2021

The book is of excellent quality and really impressive print of the photos.

Wall Calendar - Customised Dates 2021 photo album reviews

So happy with the calendar

Published by David Heads, 1 Jan 2021

Amazing quality and style. Aimed to buy one and then bought three. Super service too. Will be using again and recommending to all.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful!

Published by Ella Foulger, 1 Jan 2021

So happy with our album. Easy to create, high quality paper and beautiful cover. Also loved the gift box!

Wall Calendar - Customised Dates 2021 photo album reviews

beautiful calendar and the best customer service!

Published by Lauren, 27 Dec 2020

These calendars are absolutely stunning, the paper is high quality and i love that the pictures are reviewed before print. I experienced by far the best customer service i have ever received. i had back and forth contact with a member of the team to get the changes approved so that my calendar would be dipatched in time for christmas. i also missed a birthday when i added family birthdays so i messaged via the discussion board and the team added the birthday for me the next day!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Very easy to make and the outcome was excellent

Published by Anna, 27 Dec 2020

The book looks really great and professional. Rosemood allows you to get creative and create something unique you can treasure.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

High Quality Great Service

Published by Rich Cory, 27 Dec 2020

We bought a book for our daughters 21st birthday present and are delighted with it. The purchase process was great and the website provided everything we needed to make sure we were satisfied before final purchase. The finished book is of high quality and will be a treasured possession for years to come. Rich and Julia Cory

Wall Calendar - Customised Dates 2021 photo album reviews

Quality photo book

Published by Laura, 26 Dec 2020

Very pleased with my photo books, quality printing, loved the design and various options for photos. It would be great to see this available over an app if possible as photo transfer to laptop is time consuming.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful gift

Published by Jamas H, 24 Dec 2020

We are delighted with this photobook. We bought it as an 80th birthday present and couldn't be happier with the process and result. The software automatically warns you if the image quality will reproduce poorly. The copper foil imprinted on the cover added a unique touch to the present, which arrived ahead of schedule. Well worth every penny.

Elegant photo album reviews

This product is beautiful!

Published by Jess, 21 Dec 2020

The product itself, is faultless. It's stunning and alternative, which is what we wanted for our very different wedding. I added my favourite quotes about love and I just live it.
In theory the app is great because you can move things around, add and deleted easily but I did have an overall negative experience with it, when it said it had saved it and it hadn't...I spent hours putting it together!!! Although, I persevered and now I have the photo book and its beautiful!!!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Disappointed

Published by Thomas Fitzgerald, 21 Dec 2020

I received my notebook with plain paper inside instead of the lined paper I selected.

Hi there,

It sounds as though something has gone awry with your order. One of our stationery experts will be in touch to see how we can help fix this error and ensure you have the notebook you desire.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team.

Premium Photo Prints photo album reviews

quality is superb!

Published by Daniela Attard, 21 Dec 2020

the quality of the product is very good. im very satisfied with the purchase

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

I found putting my wedding album together very easy on this website. It was clear and easy steps.

Published by Alexis Anstey, 21 Dec 2020

My book arrived late due to covid but I was kept in touch with the progress at all times. I love my book, the quality is beautiful and bring able to make pages full size looked fantastic. My husband loves re living our wedding again. Thank you rosemood, I would definately use this company again. X

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful book!

Published by Ulrika, 20 Dec 2020

The fabric cover, fonts and colours all combine to make the output stunning. Quick delivery and high quality. One thing to fix; when you input your text it will say that it is eg 8 points whereas in reality it is much much bigger. This is a big annoyance as I could had put a lot more text has I known the true size.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

The perfect present

Published by Katie , 18 Dec 2020

I got this for my mum’s 60th and she absolutely loved it - even managed to provoke a tear! This one is a cut above the rest, it’s designed really well & the customer service was amazing in terms of assuring that all my edits were included. I would love to use this again & can highly recommend

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Easy, professional, beautiful

Published by Christelle Gilles, 14 Dec 2020

The book was easy and fun to make. I loved the design on the website. The book is very high quality and beautiful. We are delighted.

Essential photo album reviews

Easy to use tool and great quality

Published by Natalie Corden, 29 Nov 2020

So pleased with the results of my photo books. The tool was very easy to use and offers complete flexibility. Would highly recommend

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Beautiful book

Published by Jodie Morris, 29 Nov 2020

We wanted to get a wedding album, but could not afford the one our photographer was offering. I found this website online; it was easy to design my own book & the final product is stunning. The finish & quality of it is amazing as was the customer service.
Highly recommended!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Divine. Beautiful quality. Luxurious feel

Published by Frankie, 13 Nov 2020

Beautifully made. Rosemood team was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful albums but low quality pictures

Published by Lena, 31 Oct 2020

Although the pictures I have been adding on my last 2 albums were mostly of high resolution, the quality of the print was quiet low.

Hi there,

Thank you for entrusting us with your precious photo memories, and I'm sorry to hear that your images hadn't printed quite as you had hoped. While we do try to alert customers of any images that may print with poorer than expected results, it's possible that we may have missed one or two during our checks.

We know that creating a photo album is a task undertaken with great care, and we realize that quite often the images that have made it into your photo album have been carefully selected for their sentimental value, and represent a precious moment captured in time - one that quite often can't be reproduced, this may be why some photos made it past our checks even if the quality of an image may not quite be what we hoped. One of our stationery experts will be in touch to find out more.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Magazine photo album reviews

Overall very good

Published by Tom Anders, 29 Oct 2020

The book was a gift for my girlfriends birthday and she was thrilled with it and so was I for the most part - however a few of the images came out pretty grainy when it had showed that they were of high enough quality to be printed right.

Hi there,

We're glad to hear that the recipient of your album was happy with her photo album! We do try our best to identify images that may not print well, however, it is sometimes a challenge to catch them all. We do offer photo advice on our photo advice pages, and we also have an automatic check within our editor that verifies the size of your images, and our graphic designers check for any obvious signs of elements like graininess, all this in conjunction with the keen eyes of our customers! However, now and then, an album does escape our scrutinous gaze, and it appears as though your album may be one of these exceptions.

One of our stationery experts will be in touch with you soon to see how we might be able to help with your album, and if you have any questions, please do let us know.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team.

Inkwell photo album reviews

Good printing but binding is a bit too tight

Published by Maelle, 21 Oct 2020

I love my photo books. The only thing is that the PUR binding make the photo albums quite difficult to open, which is find for the A4 size but more annoying for the A5.
One page of a photobook had a strange mark on my daughter's face but apart from that the printing quality is very good!

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to review one of our softcover photo books!

Our binding options are varied across our range of photo albums, and our PUR softcover albums represent the most versatile and durable method to bind a softcover album, and is the preferred method of binding softcover books from paperback novels through to coffee table art books. As it's unusual that your book would be difficult to open, and as it sounds like there may be a printing fault on one of your pages (we do normally check for these sorts of faults, but one may have escaped our scrutiny), one of our stationery experts will be in contact with you shortly to find out more information.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Easy to make and beautiful book!

Published by Sophie , 16 Oct 2020

Creating the book was really stress free and the book was beautiful! Would highly recommend

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Great service and high quality photo book

Published by Anna, 16 Oct 2020

The photo book was a gift for our leaving president. She adored it!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish!!

Published by Huma, 11 Oct 2020

Super impressed with rosemood- from their website, tool and process to their customer service and, of course, the finished article - just amazing! I will definitely use them again.
Highly recommended!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

The books just look beautiful! I love them.

Published by DIANE MORRIS, 9 Oct 2020

The quality of the books are wonderful, really make the memories come to life.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Perfect for a bespoke wedding album

Published by Kathryn, 19 Sep 2020

We ordered a few photo books after our wedding for ourselves and our parents. Very good quality and I really appreciated the personalised service. Thank you so much!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Absolutely recommend this product and company

Published by Margarita, 12 Sep 2020

I was in search of a good quality photo book and one that would be easy to put together from home (via an app, online, etc.) Rosemood is the best photo book company I found - not only because of the simplicity of the app, but also because of their amazing customer service. I had a few specific requests and a member of the team got back to me within a few hours and assured me my photo book would come as I requested. When I received it I was especially impressed by the quality of the entire product. I love the way the pages feel and the outside cover is beautiful. I definitely would recommend going through Rosemood if you’re looking for a quality photo book. I will order again for sure! :)

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Excellent quality

Published by Joanne, 10 Sep 2020

I am extremely pleased with my photo books. The quality is brilliant and it is a lovely keepsake of our wedding.

Magazine photo album reviews

Fantastic!

Published by Georgia, 9 Sep 2020

This is my 2nd book I had ordered and I absolutely love it - such a great gift! Quick delivery too.

Magazine photo album reviews

Friendly, Helpful Team and Excellent Product

Published by Georgia, 9 Sep 2020

When I first uploaded my photos they weren't great quality, so the team were very friendly and patient while I managed to get the original, high quality photos - which took me a couple of weeks. Once I re-uploaded the photos the team were very quick to sort my order and dispatch it. Delivered pretty quick and I absolutely love it - couldn't find anything like this anywhere else. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful photo album

Published by Lucile, 5 Sep 2020

After ordering my wedding invitation, menus and thank you cards with Rosemood, there was no doubt in mind I would order our wedding photo album there too. The quality is amazing, and the website functionnality to build the album is really easy to use.
It's really nice to know that the team will have a look at the album before sending it to printing, to make sure you have the best result possible.
We ordered two for my parents and in laws, and are ready to order ours finally ! It's going to be a beautiful souvenir.
I can't recommend them enough.