All reviews about our personalised photo products

Layflat photo album reviews

Excellent quality and helpful customer service

Published by Gill, 5 Apr 2022

Customer service was great as I had lots of questions when making up the book. The quality of the book is excellent, I am really happy with it and ordered extra copies for family inn the UK.

Layflat photo album reviews

In love with our Wedding album

Published by Michelle & Darren Rebello, 31 Mar 2022

We wanted to be able to customise our wedding book to look and feel the way we had imagined and Rosemood Atelier delivered above and beyond anything we could imagine. From a seamless and easy to use site to choose our album type, to uploading and organising the layouts and photos, ordering and receiving the wedding album - each step of the process was easy, enjoyable and high quality. The wedding album itself is so luxurious and every picture was printed beautifully.
A truly stunning and remarkable product and experience! Would highly recommend and use again in the future.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Great

Published by Émilie , 26 Mar 2022

Beautiful book and amazing quality paper and curation by Rosemood. Quick service and great friendly and efficient communication with their clients on each project.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Perfect!

Published by Leah, 24 Mar 2022

Wonderful customer service, beautiful book, stunning quality. I made a memory book for my partner’s 30th birthday and I could be happier with it!

Nuance photo album reviews

Beautiful

Published by GP, 17 Mar 2022

The output was so beautiful and such high quality. On a few occasions I used the chat service to ask questions while creating and I got quick and helpful advice. Highly recommend!

Layflat photo album reviews

Stunning & Quality

Published by Michelle Day, 12 Mar 2022

Couldn’t believe the quality for the price paid. Really reasonable and beautifully presented. We ordered wedding albums for both of our parents.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Photo book cover is damaged

Published by Dorothy, 12 Mar 2022

I have received the photo book, photos are nice but the cover is damaged.

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback, and we are terribly sorry that your album has arrived in a condition that is not up to our usual standards. One of our customers service representatives will be in touch to see how we might be able to go about rectifying this, and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

High quality seamless process

Published by Denise, 6 Mar 2022

Very impressed from start to finish. The book is beautiful and the process was so simple. I can tell a lot of thought has been out into your product and it’s paid off. Nice work and thanks for such a lovely gist for my father’s 80th birthday!

Pigment photo album reviews

Easy to use format

Published by Jo Harris, 6 Mar 2022

Loved my books. This is the third time I have used Rosemood. Customer service was excellent.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Amazing! Exactly what I wanted! I was shocked by the quality, loved it!

Published by Daryna Tryndiuk, 5 Mar 2022

The quality as well as the presentation was very good. I expected exactly what I ordered! I am so happy and I will definitely order more to have a little library of books with my travel stories!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Beautiful book, excellent service

Published by Lindsey Block, 19 Feb 2022

This was my second book from Rosemood. I came back because the first book I ordered was so beautiful. I wasn’t disappointed! Not only is the product fantastic but the packaging and service is also first class.

Fabric Debossed Cover Photo photo album reviews

Excellent product, excellent service

Published by Katherine, 16 Feb 2022

The book is beautiful and finished to an exceptionally high standard. I found the Rosemood design tool easy to use and it worked well for both photos and text. Also, the customer service was brilliant: I required the book at short notice and the Rosemood team worked with me to ensure it arrived on time. (In the end, it was delivered well ahead of time)! The best company I have worked with for a very long time - thank you.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

great. just great.

Published by Maxime Richelme, 13 Feb 2022

i am planning many others!!

Layflat photo album reviews

Excellent, high quality

Published by Alex, 9 Feb 2022

Never write reviews, but this was so much better than expected. Fair price, and lovely thick pages. Matte finish. Really pleased.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Amazing!

Published by Kirstie , 6 Feb 2022

Love my photo books! Have had 2 done from here! They are so pretty and special! Thank you!
Will be ordering more!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Good quality

Published by Mila, 4 Feb 2022

I ordered a photo book before Christmas, and loved the quality or the book, as well as responsiveness of the customer service and speed of production and delivery.

Reminisce photo album reviews

I would never go anywhere else!

Published by Ewan Vernon, 31 Jan 2022

I love my Rosemood photo books. I make a 200 page soft cover book each year and I now have a 2020 book and a 2021 book. I love the soft cover option and I am so pleased with the quality. I have already started drafting my 2022 book with some photos from the new year!! My only complaint is that I will now have one book (2022) that is 24x24 since the size change and my previous two books are 25x25 so I would love the chance to be able to print my 2022 book as a 25x25 to have consistency - please could Rosemood add in the 25x25 option again?

Wall Calendar - Customised Dates photo album reviews

Beautiful calendar

Published by Nick, 22 Jan 2022

Great quality and service

Kraft Essential photo album reviews

Wow. Stunning photo books of the highest quality!!

Published by A photographers approval, 20 Jan 2022

I have been using Rosemood for the last 3 years as I do a year book of my little boy every year with hundreds of phone pictures and I’ve always been very impressed with the quality especially in comparison to other companies. Your photos will come out on paper exactly how they look on your screen.

I am a photographer and this year I had a couple of books done using photos purely from my camera when on holiday and I am so impressed!! I could very easily use these books for my clients!! I went for the textured paper inside which is just so lovely and the craft paper cover.

I will continue to use rosemood every year for my albums. Cannot recommend highly enough!!!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Fantastic book

Published by Sasza, 18 Jan 2022

The quality of this photo book is next to none, I make a number of books every year and these ones are by far the best. I won’t be using any other company. Couple of things; it would be great for photos to order themselves in date order!? Shouldn’t be too hard, also, be mindful of the import tax

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words regarding our photo albums! We're thrilled that you enjoy the quality of our work, and by default, your images should appear in chronological order in our editor (this is based on the creation of the image file, which might be different to the actual date taken - this date can be changed by processes such as scanning images and through different forms of file transfer). In regard to the import tax, we are aware that this is a newer step for our UK customers, and we're here to help! Feel free to find out more information from this link, and we're here for you if you have any questions!

Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience, and if there's anything else we can do to help, please do let us know!

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Easy and beautiful

Published by Ewa , 17 Jan 2022

Excellent service, easy to navigate, the printing is beautiful. We're very happy with it. Also, great piece of mind that someone will check it over before printing.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Created a great book of memories

Published by charles blane, 17 Jan 2022

Learning something new seems a little challenging at first. My photo project needed to use non digital photos.. Once I had the older photos captured digitally it was a straightforward process of building the photo book. It took a few trial runs to understand the way to do it. It just takes a bit of organisation and a little time to learn the process.. Overall a great product with a good range of options to configure a wonderful collection of memories.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Truly beautiful album.

Published by James broadhead , 16 Jan 2022

Had the photo album printed as a gift for my partner and she absolutely loved it.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Exceeded my expectations.

Published by Nick, 16 Jan 2022

The book is a thing of beauty. I couldn't be happier with it: from the texture of the fabric covers, the lustre of the pages and all the small but essential edits which the Rosemood team made in the photographs. This album looks impressive, and has the durability to last a lifetime. Thank you to everyone at the studio who contributed to my album - it completely exceeds my expectations.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Exceeded my expectations

Published by Ruth, 16 Jan 2022

I was looking for a gift for my Nan's 80th birthday. I was a little nervous how the photobook would turn out because lots of the pictures were black and white and a little grainy. However, when the photobook arrived the quality was exceptional. My Nan was over the moon and it was the highlight of her birthday. Couldn't recommend enough.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Excellent service and quality

Published by Amy Morris , 15 Jan 2022

All round great service.
Great customer service, book is of such good quality. It was for my Dads 70th birthday present and he is overwhelmed with it! I have recommended Rosemood atelier to friends and family.

Elegant photo album reviews

Fantastic

Published by Sarah Quinn, 14 Jan 2022

Couldn't have asked for a more beautiful photo book to capture our wedding day. So easy to put together and personalise and came out wonderfully. Thank you!

Photo Desk Calendar photo album reviews

Excellent!

Published by rupa sharma, 13 Jan 2022

Had a Christmas card done earlier was very pleased with the results . A few technical issues with the calendar which were sorted out quickly and sent out to me in time!
Colin and Maria were very helpful!

Minimalist photo album reviews

Completely beautiful work

Published by Ella, 12 Jan 2022

Such a beautiful photobook! Really worth going with you guys as the paper and print quality was the best I've seen. Such tasteful designs available to choose from and a reasonably straightforward compilation process.
Thanks so much

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Great customer service

Published by Kiran, 11 Jan 2022

This is my second photo book from Rosemood and will definitely not be my last. I have made two wedding albums and looking forward to making a family album. The quality of the product is high, the photo's look great on the page.
The covers are aesthetically pleasing and look great on a console table or shelf. The customer experience is quick and efficient. They are extremely helpful and personal. I would highly recommend Rosemood to all my friends and family.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Quality service, arrived in time for Christmas and satisfied my clients.

Published by Kieran Bass, 10 Jan 2022

10/10 Recommend. Top Service, quick, and reliable.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Fantastic wedding photo album!

Published by Jess, 10 Jan 2022

My husband and I enjoyed putting our wedding photo album together using the website, as it was easy to use and provided lots of options for page layouts. When our wedding photo album arrived, we were very impressed with the quality of the photo album and how well all of our photos had come out. We have loved showing our family and friends the photos!

Luxury Advent Calendar photo album reviews

The most gorgeous gift and will become an annual treat for family

Published by Sarah, 8 Jan 2022

Ordered this for my Mum for Christmas, something lovely to open each day with photos of the grandchildren and then a collage print to frame afterwards. Was so impressed when it arrived, I ordered a duplicate for my sister. Both were thrilled and will definitely be ordering again next year, plus one for myself!

Fabric Debossed Cover Photo photo album reviews

Amazing level of support and personalised service

Published by Karen de Segundo, 3 Jan 2022

This was the first time I have ever made an album. It was really more like a mini book in five, personalised, slightly differing versions. Without the patience and interest of the customer service team this project would never have succeeded. As it was, the end-product exceeded everybody's expectations. Many thanks to you all!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautifully Perfect!

Published by Karen Kane, 2 Jan 2022

So easy to use the online upload. Editing and moving photos to pages was very intuitive.
Our Wedding was captured in 50 stunning quality pages. Really nice touch was the ability to add comments on pages.
I am beyond thrilled with the final beautiful product. It brought our magical day back to us as we flipped through the pages.
The quality is superb.
Will treasure forever.
Highly recommend Rosemood!

Magazine photo album reviews

Beautiful magazinebook

Published by Fons, 1 Jan 2022

I’m happy with the product, love the quality and simplicity. But I did have to wait a long time till it was delivered.

Hi there,

 

Thank you for your kind words regarding our products, and we too are proud of the quality of both the premium physical properties, and the elegant designs of our albums. We invest a great deal of time and expertise into our albums, so it is disheartening to hear that our delivery partners for our standard delivery option hadn't adhered to their delivery timeline of 2-5 working days.

While normally, this isn't an issue, the holiday period proved to be a challenge for our delivery partners this year, and we are working on improving this for future rush periods. One of our customer relations team will be in touch shortly to find out more so that we can avoid this in the future.

Thank you for your feedback and your patience.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Lovely photo book

Published by Jade, 24 Dec 2021

Ordered for a wedding album which I'm really happy with. The book is of a high quality and looks great. Service was good too as the book arrived promptly.

It's a shame that single pages can't be moved around when creating the book as this would make things easier but that's a minor point!

Layflat photo album reviews

Fantastic & easy experience

Published by Lauren, 23 Dec 2021

I ordered my wedding photo album and we couldn't be happier with the result. High quality printing, easy to create and got here when promised (just before Christmas!).

Would highly recommend for any printing occassion!

Magazine photo album reviews

Loved it!

Published by Loredana, 11 Dec 2021

Bought it as anniversary gift, both my partner and I loved it and it was much appreciated.

Creating it was super easy and I was very impressed by the quality! Delivery was smooth and quick.

Fabric Debossed Cover Photo photo album reviews

Beautiful photo book

Published by Nikkie, 11 Dec 2021

I ordered this as a wedding album and have not been disappointed. Such a beautiful book with great quality printing