All reviews of our photo books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

High quality product for a special gift

Published by Jane, 4 Oct 2021

I wanted to make an extra special photo book as a 90th birthday gift. The Fabric Photo book was ideal for this purpose and I haven't found anything equivalent at other companies. The paper quality, feel of the cloth cover and the gold embossing are unique, and worth having shipped from France. I also really liked being able to write a fair amount of text to go with the pictures. I am thinking of using this format for special family albums in future.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

5 star product & 5 star service

Published by Bryony , 3 Oct 2021

Beautiful product, it looks expensive, we’ll made and professional. Old black and white photos came out clear and had a new lease of life in them. Highly recommend this album!

Azores photo album reviews

Great quality & design

Published by Catherine, 26 Sep 2021

I made up a photo book for a wedding present. Designing it was easy, the design is beautiful, and the quality of print brilliant. Easily the best photo book printing service I’ve used! Great communication to check a spelling of a name, too. I paid extra for fast shipping and it arrived quicker than expected, which was a bonus. Thank you!!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Mr

Published by Peter Davies, 26 Sep 2021

I really love the three books that I got, the really good value, and the quality is really good, the only problem that I
had was I was given the wrong information dates of arrival on my last order and the album did not get to me in time, so I had to move the dates with my client.

which didn't make me look very good in their eyes. however they were very happy when they got there album.

Peter davies

Thank you for your kind words. We can see that we had spoken on the phone prior to your order, and we probably should have checked that for this express order, you had indeed selected our express shipping method to ensure your delivery arrived on time. We sincerely apologise if we hadn't made this information clear, and we are glad that despite this, your order arrived to your client's satisfaction.

Please feel free to reach out to us in the future for any of your album needs, and we can ensure that all goes as smoothly as possible.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Just beautiful

Published by Alice hardie, 15 Sep 2021

The perfect album for us to keep our wedding memories in forever

Minimalist photo album reviews

Arrived bent

Published by Julian, 15 Sep 2021

I should have ordered the hard-cover one. While the print quality is fine, the soft copy with the spine was bent, so is essentially damaged. Which is a shame, as it was a gift. It also was shipped from France so don’t think it’s coming from UK to a UK destination. It takes time.

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out to us, and we are very sorry if your album has arrived damaged. We take great care in the creation of all of our albums, and our sincerest apologies if your album's journey was a little rougher than expected. We are based in Nantes, France, and we try to ensure that every one of our packages is sent in the most secure and sure way possible. One of our customer service team will be in contact with you shortly to discuss what might have happened to your package, and see how we might be able to help you get the album you desire.

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Amazing and so easy

Published by Jenna Piscopo, 13 Sep 2021

The process was so simple and easy to adjust if you needed to make changes. The delivery was efficient and the photobook arrived within the expected time. The quality of the book was superb and definitely worth the price. I have no complaints at all about the service and quality of the product. I would recommend this company to anyone who wanted to capture such special moments in this format. Thank you very much.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Stunning

Published by Ciara , 13 Sep 2021

High quality, contemporary photo book and the service was excellent

Foil Fabric Hardback Notebooks photo album reviews

Beautifully made products

Published by Olivia Tredwell, 11 Sep 2021

Great service and perfect quality, a thoughtful gift

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Delighted with the ordering experience and the final result.

Published by Moira McRonald, 11 Sep 2021

Ordered a photo book for my husband’s 70th Birthday and I am absolutely delighted with the result. As his Birthday isn’t for a couple of weeks yet I had to wrap it to stop me admiring it daily! Can’t wait to see his face when he opens it. I ordered the presentation box as well and I’m so glad I did.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Enjoyed putting together photos of my son and daughter in law’s wedding

Published by Carole Humphris, 2 Sep 2021

Though it took me a few months to complete my photo book I didn’t feel rushed by Rosemood. Choosing 152 photos for my photo book from 1400 was a difficult task. Rosemood were extremely helpful and at the end of the phone to give useful tips. Thank you. Really pleased with service and photo book.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Very well done

Published by Michel, 26 Aug 2021

Rosemood,

Thanks for your help in printing the book. It looks terrific and you were really helpful and communicative throughout the process. Will definitely be using your service again.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful book, but unexpected EU tax for shipping of £46.35!!!

Published by James Galloway, 22 Aug 2021

The website could be improved by being more transparent about shipping taxes to UK. I would have been happy to pay - but felt disappointed this was not made clear on the website.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your photo book. Customer feedback is extremely valuable to us. 

We are so pleased that you were happy with your photo book but are disappointed that you feel that the information about customs charges (applicable at the time of ordering) was not clear enough on the website. We will look into how we can better portray this information outside of the information provided during checkout and in the order confirmation email. 

Just to let you know that we have since put a system in place where VAT is now collected directly at payment of the order and there are no further customs charges to pay once parcels arrive in the UK. This means that you would not be faced with any similar charges for future orders.

Our customer service team are 100% committed to ensuring that you have a great experience with Atelier Rosemood, so we'll be in touch very shortly to find out more about your experience!

Elegant photo album reviews

Professional, efficient and high quality.

Published by Laura Hepburn, 21 Aug 2021

I could not be happier with my photo book and I will not hesitate to order again. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much!!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

The most beautiful wedding book

Published by Faye Smith, 19 Aug 2021

We are delighted with our beautiful wedding photo book..it's modern, elegant and the photo and paper quality is exceptional.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Easy to make and beautiful product

Published by Helen, 18 Aug 2021

In love with our wedding photo book. It was so easy to upload and lay out the photos. The final product is just beautiful. There was a couple days delay in shipping and customer service upgraded the shipping method for free, excellent service and communication

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

A beautiful memory we can now treasure forever

Published by Dominic, 6 Aug 2021

I wanted to capture our wedding day by creating something that would last forever, so spent a lot of time searching for the right supplier, getting together the right photos and finally putting together a book to remember it all.

The Rosemood online system was really easy and intuitive to use which saved me a lot of time and whenever I had a question, their customer service team were really responsive and helpful.

I was a little nervous once it was ready to send to be printed but I shouldn't have been. The end result was beautiful and the attention to detail was amazing. It's just what I had envisaged capturing our special wedding day and is now something that can be treasured forever.

I'll definitely use their services again and am already planning out my next book!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Exceptional quality and service!

Published by Neil Jones, 2 Aug 2021

A superb book of great quality within a beautiful gift box. The team at Rosemood were very attentive and kept me informed at every stage making it a pleasurable experience.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful photobooks. Great company.

Published by Yousef, 17 Jul 2021

The photobook was perfect. Beautiful book and box designs, and excellent print colours and paper quality. It was delivered fairly quickly. It's my third time using Rosemood services and I'll definitely be doing this again.

Graphic dots photo album reviews

Perfect

Published by Grace , 6 Jul 2021

Bought this photobook as a father's day present. The quality was fantastic and I was kept informed about delivery throughout.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Very clear layout instructions, plenty of customisation ideas.

Published by Malcolm W Allen, 28 Jun 2021

Enjoyed my experience, creating my photo book….a gift from my Granddaughters.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Wonderful

Published by Mat Grice, 16 Jun 2021

Made this for my future wife on our wedding day and it started the day off with a bang. Thank you

Elegant photo album reviews

Absolutely beautiful!

Published by Sara, 8 Jun 2021

I was thinking of a creative way to ask my friends to be my bridesmaids and I thought it would be fun and personal to make a photo collage with the question on the final page. Well, they turned out better than I could have ever imagined and my bridesmaids absolutely love them!

Premium Thick Photo Prints photo album reviews

Great quality prints

Published by Sarah, 25 May 2021

Created as a gift for my parents and they loved them. The super thick prints stand up themselves against the wall or items on their shelves so a super easy gift!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Great people to work with - they couldn't have been more helpful.

Published by Isabel, 20 May 2021

The Rosemood service was fabulous; together we created a very special book - my husband was delighted.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

High quality product! Super smooth service

Published by Jonathan Cherry, 17 May 2021

I created my book online and due to covid related issues (with my client) waited for around 6 months to then get it printed. It came super quickly and was a wonderful product of high quality and I would recommend.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Stunning phonebook, very elegant

Published by diane Morris, 14 May 2021

Am very happy with the books, they are so beautiful. I called customer services a couple of times and they were so very helpful.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

A lovely experience. Great website. Easy upload. Very pleased with end result.

Published by Elaine Atkinson, 9 May 2021

Quality of printing and finish was very good. Enjoyed creating this book with Rosemood. Good choice of layouts and typefaces. Quick delivery. Lovely presentation.

Magazine photo album reviews

Beautiful magazine

Published by Gaëlle , 28 Apr 2021

Very satisfied, great customer service. Ordered a magazine version & it made the perfect surprise!
Will definitely use Rosemood again for the next photo albums!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

The books are beautiful and the customer service was great!

Published by Rob Elias, 27 Apr 2021

Very impressed with the quality of the product and the customer service in resolving an issue that happened during shipping.

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, and we're glad that even though your experience with us didn't quite go as planned, we were able to work together to find a solution!

We look forward to working together with you on your next personalised stationery project, and we're always more than happy to help with any questions you may have!

 

Kind regards,

The Rosemood team

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Great Service Great Product

Published by Adam, 23 Apr 2021

Purchased as a special gift for a loved one. App was a little painful to use and needs refinement, but the rest of the process was painless. Customer service was good with a post order check with recommend improvements. As this was coming from France to UK there were delays but the team answered my questions quickly and ultimately it arrived on time. Would I use again, yes, would I recommend, yes. Oh the photobook was great quality too.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful book to capture our memories

Published by Lisa McKellar, 21 Apr 2021

Absolutely adore our album, which we used for our wedding photos! We’ve had so many compliments over beautiful it is and the quality is amazing. The system for inputting photos is easy to use and I was able to create the perfect album. Thank you so much!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Effortless, quality Photo Book at an amazing price!

Published by Mr & Mrs Hammonds, 19 Apr 2021

We were absolutely delighted by the quality of this photo book displaying our Wedding photos.
It was really easy to design online and we were reassured by the designers, who reviewed before print and were attentive and helpful throughout.
The proof has been the amount of compliments we have received from friends and family upon showing them this beautiful photo book.
Thank you very much! will by recommending to others!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

A great experience!

Published by Alison Tappin, 16 Apr 2021

I have now completed 8 photobooks and I am delighted with every one!
Customer service has been great and I would highly recommend Rosemood to anyone.
The photobooks are a high quality product and I am so glad I have used this company!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Absolutely briilant book

Published by Nicky, 10 Apr 2021

Very easy to use layout for the photobook. Guides for photos were great and order came through sooner than expected. Couldn't have asked for more.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

The photobook turned out lovely and we were quite delighted with the end result. Very need and class design. Loved it thanks a lot!

Published by Nida , 4 Apr 2021

In love with my photobook!

Pigment photo album reviews

Baby photo book

Published by Samantha Holdsworth, 2 Apr 2021

Really beautifully put together and great quality.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautiful presentation the gift box

Published by Owen, 31 Mar 2021

I ordered a fabric photobook for my wife's birthday. She was delighted with it. It was easy to put together in terms of design. The fabric hard back is great quality and the presentation box made it even more special. It was easy to track the progress of the book too which was important as i had a deadline! xxx
I will use Rosemood atelier again soon.

Premium Thick Photo Prints photo album reviews

Good quality, faultless

Published by Jeanne-Marie McPhee, 29 Mar 2021

I had a bespoke drawing printed on the premium thick photo print. The quality was excellent. The team was really helpful as I had some issue with my original file initially, they have been in touch with me over the phone and email. Good customer service.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Wonderful product. Excellent customer service.

Published by Alison , 27 Mar 2021

Wonderful product. Excellent customer service