All reviews of our photo books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

The Book quality exceeded my expectations, which were high

Published by Amel Al Aseeri, 7 Jul 2020

Thank you!

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Very impressed!

Published by Lauren, 6 Jul 2020

The process of making the book was straightforward, and I was able to get information/advice easily. Someone even was able to talk me through something on the phone.
The book arrived quicker than expected, and I am so delighted with the final outcome. It is great quality, and looks very professional.
Would highly recommend!

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Magazine photo album reviews

Amazing, such a special gift

Published by Lauren, 5 Jul 2020

I ordered this as a Father’s Day present, needless to say our whole family loved it! It looks so professional, every page is exceptional. The whole look and layout blew me away. Thank you so much. My husband cried and said this is actually the best gift he’s ever received.

See photo book Magazine

Magazine photo album reviews

Making our memories special

Published by Nicola , 3 Jul 2020

So pleased with our first order that we have since ordered again. The photo books really make the best of our memories.

See photo book Magazine

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Brilliant product, best quality

Published by Courtney Rada, 26 Jun 2020

This is the second book I've ordered and its stunning. Would highly recommended as a gift. Give plenty of time for shipping. My book arrived a week or so late (assuming due to COVID-19).

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Magazine photo album reviews

Just amazing!

Published by Kate hall, 25 Jun 2020

So easy to put together, flawless design, excellent service. I am so impressed. Onto the next album!

See photo book Magazine

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Stylish and elegant photo books

Published by Venetia & Christos, 19 Jun 2020

We found Rosemood using Google Search, and am so glad we did. We loved Rosemood's style straight away and couldn't wait to have their photo books. We (eventually!) chose the printed hardcover version. There are plenty of layouts and options to choose from - as well as text! The whole process took one week! Which, considering the current situation, was super quick! The final product is beautiful and love showing it off. We have just ordered our second book and can't wait for it to arrive. Thanks Rosemood!

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Magazine photo album reviews

Really bad

Published by Alessandra , 8 Jun 2020

I never received my order, apparently it’s lost and nobody can help with The tracking. Really bad experience, I asked for a 100% refund.

Hi there, 

 

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're disappointed to hear of your experience with the shipping of your order, after learning that it hasn't arrived with you in Italy. 

 

Our customer service team are 100% committed to ensuring that you have a great experience with Rosemood, so we'll be in touch very shortly to find a resolution for you. 

 

Thanks, 

 

The Rosemood Team

See photo book Magazine

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Very pleased

Published by Charles, 4 Jun 2020

I have made books with many other producers. Overall, Rosemood's quality is the highest- especially the cover and binding, which are much superior to any of the others. Some might find the limited choice of image formats to be a drawback, but I wanted a large landscape option and that is available.



See photo book Printed Hardcover

Pigment photo album reviews

Turnaround was speedy

Published by Nina, 3 Jun 2020

Overall I was pleased but a proof would have been beneficial as the colouring was very faint on the front cover and I would have liked it in a darker bolder colour

Hi there,

We're glad to hear that our softcover albums were to your liking, and we really appreciate your feedback on our offering of colours. We've taken note of your suggestion, and we'll explore the possibility of adding some darker, bolder colours to our soft cover album range. One of our stationery experts will also be in touch to investigate whether you're experiencing a printing fault. While they are few and far between, sometimes an album with a small fault slips through our fingers, and we'll be sure to rectify the issue if this is the case.

Kind regards,

The Rosemood team

See photo book Pigment

Calligraphy photo album reviews

Quick, efficient and beautiful

Published by Rose , 2 Jun 2020

I got my book for our first wedding anniversary paper.
It is absolutely beautiful and I love it very much

The quality is amazing

See photo book Calligraphy

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Gorgeous book and lovely quality.

Published by Emma, 30 May 2020

Will be purchasing more from Rosemood :)

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Photo book printed was better than I had expected

Published by Denise Murray, 30 May 2020

Good company to deal with, sent an email as I had made a printing error and it was dealt with on the same day. Product arrived quickly and of a high quality. Would order future products.

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Magazine photo album reviews

Outstanding quality

Published by Ciara , 29 May 2020

I ordered 4 books for my wedding photos, the quality and craftsmanship was superb! I can’t believe how good they look. I will most definitely recommend to friends post wedding and for future events myself!
Thanks for bringing the day back to life again xxx

See photo book Magazine

Minimalist photo album reviews

Love it!

Published by Nina Davidson, 29 May 2020

I ordered a couple of books and I am so impressed by the quality of the print and the finish of the books. I will definitely use again.

See photo book Minimalist

Elegant photo album reviews

Classy

Published by Dee, 29 May 2020

Really love our wedding album - used the feature which creates an album for you, and then tweaked placing etc, which was pretty easy to do although it took a little while to get right. Love the reassurance of the design/proofing service and the finished product looks amazing, at a fraction of the price we would have paid for an album from the photographer.

See photo book Elegant

Magazine photo album reviews

Beautiful book!

Published by Amanda, 29 May 2020

Love the photobook, made 3 for the whole family after a once in a lifetime trip that we want to remember forever! The book is gorgeous and super easy to create.

See photo book Magazine

Inkwell photo album reviews

So happy!

Published by Emma Rider, 28 May 2020

I put off doing my wedding album for more than four years because I thought it would be a faff. But it was so easy to do using this website - not a faff at all.

After submitting my order, a member of the team got in touch to talk me through everything and answered my questions.

The book arrived today and I'm absolutely thrilled with it. The quality is beautiful; I got a softcover with a matte finish and honestly it's wonderful . I'll definitely order more albums, and I've already been recommending to my friends! Thank you so much - brilliant service, excellent quality, and value for money - what more could you ask for?

See photo book Inkwell

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Looks and feels great

Published by Dave, 1 May 2020

We're really happy with our wedding book. Quality is fantastic and turned out better than we had hoped! We went for the gloss rather than matt finish, both sounded good.

PS. Our order was slightly delayed given the COVID-19 pandemic but communications and support was great whenever I had questions.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Just perfect

Published by Sophie, 23 Apr 2020

Our wedding album was everything I hoped for - excellent quality printing and binding. I will now be ordering 2 more for family. Thank you so much.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Beautiful book!

Published by Leyla, 22 Apr 2020

ROSEMOOD have the most beautiful stationery! We used the company for our wedding invites, thank you cards and now photobook and honestly the quality is exceptional! Customer service is always a great too, I highly recommend!

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Excellent quality

Published by Susana, 22 Apr 2020

Easy service to use and the quality of the album is fantastic!

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Elegant photo album reviews

Most photos look great a few blurry

Published by Kate, 27 Mar 2020

I'm not sure they were expertly checked for edits prior to printing. A few were blurry which was disappointing.

Hi there, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Rosemood. 

 

The satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of everything we do, so we are truly sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with your order. 

 

One of our advisers will get in touch with you as soon as possible to discuss your order and find a suitable resolution for you. 

 

Thanks, 

 

The Rosemood Team

See photo book Elegant

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Beautiful book and arrived very quickly.

Published by Nakkita Jasper, 28 Feb 2020

Beautiful book! The photos are in amazing quality and it arrived to Cornwall within 2 days of ordering it. I'm so pleased with the service. Definitely be ordering from them again. Thank you.

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Delighted!

Published by Lara, 8 Feb 2020

I found the app easy to use and the book when it arrived was great quality and really elegant. The matte finish is a lovely option. I will definitely use Rosemood again.

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Pigment photo album reviews

The book is fantastic quality and the team and Rosemood provided excellent customer service with all 3 of my purchases

Published by Hannah Churchyard, 24 Jan 2020

The book is fantastic quality and the team and Rosemood provided excellent customer service with all 3 of my purchases

See photo book Pigment

Guest Book photo album reviews

Beautiful, amazing quality guest book

Published by Lucy, 13 Jan 2020

The book is beautiful and great quality. It's very sturdy and the paper is a good thickness!

See photo book Guest Book

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Wedding Photo Album Perfection!

Published by Alice, 10 Jan 2020

If you're anything like me, Googling where to get your wedding photo album printed is a minefield, which is why I was delighted to come across Rosemood's recommendation from a trusted wedding website. A fraction of the cost many wedding photographers are charging and looks just as professional if you're willing to put in a bit of time editing it together yourself. Rosemood also have a feature where they'll edit it for you.

I've been in touch with them a couple of times and they've been quick to respond, polite and professional. Will 100% be using them again and recommending them to others! Thank you for everything!

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Fantastic in every way!

Published by Emily Hartley , 8 Jan 2020

Brilliant customer service and I’m so pleased with the polished, professional final product. I shall be recommending you to all of my friends!

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

A very happy customer

Published by Emma, 2 Jan 2020

Absolutely thrilled with our hardcover wedding photo album. My husband and I took a while to decide whether to create our own album or to let the photographer create it however we were so pleased when it arrived that we decided to create it together, being able to choose the layout, photos and design made it more personal to us. Both our parents loved it so much that we are now going to order 2 more copies! Thoroughly recommend.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Inkwell photo album reviews

Excellent

Published by Charlotte, 31 Dec 2019

Easy to use, excellent quality and customer service. Highly recommend.

See photo book Inkwell

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Amazing quality books and so fun to create

Published by Hannah Barnsley, 30 Dec 2019

We made two books of our wedding for both parents (will be doing ours next year) and I had so much fun creating the books from scratch. The whole process was so easy to tailor each book to display our wedding photos. The printing quality is amazing and the books look incredible. Couldn't recommend enough.

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Elegant photo album reviews

All concerns talked through and mind put at ease

Published by Karen Keenan, 29 Dec 2019

I had two similar wedding books done for our parents for Christmas. After making a few calls with questions and advice needed, I submitted the books just before the Xmas deadline. I was most impressed with the communication received regarding suggested changes and updates on the progress. The books even arrived 3 days earlier than expected. I was so pleased with the finished product and our parent's were delighted with their gifts. I now look forward to putting our book together. Thank you Rosemood, Mark and Colin

See photo book Elegant

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

happy

Published by laura judge, 27 Dec 2019

Very happy with the photo book
Nice presented
App was easy to use

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words in regard to our photo books. We do try to do everything possible to ensure all of our products are not only of a premium quality, but also as easy to create as possible. We appreciate the positive feedback, and hope to have the chance to work with you again in the future!

Kind regards,

 

Colin

See photo book Printed Hardcover

Essential photo album reviews

Lovely Softcover Album

Published by Giulia, 27 Dec 2019

Excellent print quality for the price, friendly interface and simple editor!
Can't wait to order again!

See photo book Essential

Magazine photo album reviews

Unfortunately the images were dull and lacking contrast when printed

Published by Polly Tidyman, 23 Dec 2019

I ordered a photobook as a gift for my brother. I'm a photographer and photographed his wedding. Unfortunately the finished book didn't look anything like the one I created - the images were dull, the colours were lacking saturation and the contrast had gone - everything had been lightened. The sharpness of the images also appeared soft despite the original files being very high resolution. I'm so disappointed.

Thanks for reviewing your album! In this case, we too were disappointed that your album was not up to our usual high standard.

We are happy that a resolution was found for you and hope that you will be satisfied with the re-print of your album. 

See photo book Magazine

Essential photo album reviews

Just amazing

Published by Mollie , 13 Dec 2019

The photo book is just amazing. Every picture on every page looks amazing, the best quality. The service of the team who helped in the process of printing and making the book as amazing as it is, was first class. Couldn't recommend enough to anyone whether it is a wedding album or holiday album. Will definitely be buying again from here !!!

See photo book Essential

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Best quality in the market - from invites to wedding photo book

Published by Jade Blackmore, 25 Nov 2019

Despite a small blip with timings, the product and service is without fault. I wouldn't trust any other company with my stationery. A customer for life.

(I should also note, the blip with the timing was dealt with swiftly and more than fairly).

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Outstanding!

Published by Lucy Watson, 20 Nov 2019

I ordered a fabric hard cover photo wedding album as a gift for family members. I am absolutely amazed at the quality of the fabric cover, the paper and the print quality - not to mention the price! Brilliant service, thank you very much. I will definitely be ordering again.

See photo book Fabric Photo Books

Guest Book photo album reviews

Beautiful guest book

Published by Nicola G, 18 Nov 2019

We love our guest book - it's beautifully made and went down really well on our wedding day.

See photo book Guest Book