Wedding Thank You Cards - All Reviews

Find out what our customers have to say about their wedding thank you cards from Rosemood, and help their reviews inspire you! Use our customer to give you ideas for your wedding thank you cards!

Wedding Thank You Cards Foil heart white
Foil Stamped

Foil Heart Wedding Thank You Card

Simple and beautiful

Published by Sarah C, 10 Mar 2019

We love this design as we were able to choose one of our favourite photos from the wedding. The card was simple and not over-the-top. We opted to remove the default note at the back but wrote our personal messages instead. The gold heart foil was also a very cute touch. Our friends and family said it was a lovely thank you card and a lovely reminder of our special day.

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Elegant Heart 4 Pages Wedding Thank You Card

Great Quality Cards

Published by Rebecca Anderson, 21 Jan 2019

The thankyou cards we ordered were of great quality and were delivered quickly following finalisation of the proof copy.

The whole ordering process was simple and we were able to design a high quality card to thank our guests.

We would order from Rosemood Atelier again!

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Forever And Always Wedding Thank You Card

Beautiful quality!!

Published by J & M, 10 Jan 2019

Beautiful quality!! Highly recommend

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Little Polaroid Wedding Thank You Card

Easy and high quality thank you cards

Published by Sonia, 3 Jan 2019

Beautiful quality - thank you
It was great to have the retouching service as well

See This Wedding Thank You Card

The Big Picture Landscape 4P Wedding Thank You Card

Will recommend to friends

Published by April Lockhart, 10 Dec 2018

I missed that it was printed in matt rather than gloss but I was very happy with the finish.

Everyone commented on the high gsm card and envelope.

The team made a slight amendment to the design which I think was the right thing to do. The proofing is one of the perks of using Rosemood!

See This Wedding Thank You Card
Wedding Thank You Cards Foil heart white
Foil Stamped

Foil Heart Wedding Thank You Card

Great quality beautiful cards

Published by The Murphys, 20 Nov 2018

We're so pleased with how these turned out. Really lovely quality and the foil heart adds something just a little bit special. We also got a very speedy and confident response regarding our query on the layout. Highly recommend this company and will certainly use them again.

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Our Big Day (4 Pages) Wedding Thank You Card

Multiple photos design

Published by Claire, 14 Nov 2018

A nice touch to end the wedding, with a personalised Thank You card design. I was looking for a design where I could use multiple photos from the day - these designs are really limited online or are a bit rubbish. So I', glad I found this one, which was simple and chic. Cards arrived well-packaged and looked good.

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Forever And Always Wedding Thank You Card

Great quality

Published by Natalie McAtier, 13 Nov 2018

Great quality. Delivery time longer as you have to go back in to review which was clear on placing the order.

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Secret Garden Wedding Thank You Card

Excellent quality, beautifully printed

Published by Claire, 12 Nov 2018

Thrilled with how beautifully the cards were prepared and printed

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Forever And Always Wedding Thank You Card

Beautiful & high quality

Published by Louise Bone, 12 Nov 2018

Bought these thank you cards - very easy to use website and the cards are absolutely beautifully made and of high quality. Would highly recommend!

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Forever And Always Wedding Thank You Card

Just what i was looking for

Published by Hannah Barnard, 8 Oct 2018

I came across Rosemood "Thank you" wedding cards whilst searching online, and im really pleased I did. I designed a number of Thank you cards with a selection of our wedding photos, all of which looked superb, and gave us a tricky decision to make. Following choosing our final design we agree for it to be processed, delivery was quick and the final product is just beautiful. The card is fantastic quality and has a beautiful pearl shine, and our photos just look brilliant. Would recommend 100%, I will be sure to come back when I need more stationary. Thank you :)

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Ever After Wedding Thank You Card

Fabulous

Published by Emma Brumby , 7 Oct 2018

We are sooo very happy with our order. This is our very first order & would definitely recommend. We chose this design for our wedding thank you card & it was perfect. Our cards arrived swiftly & were absolutely beautiful & just want we wanted. Fantastic quality too. The whole process was a dream. Will definitely be using again. Thank you so, so much. ????????????

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Little Polaroid Wedding Thank You Card

Lovely product

Published by Samantha Baber, 31 Aug 2018

Simple and classy, very good quality.

Thank you.

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Beach Promise Wedding Thank You Card

Very high quality - easy process to order

Published by Victoria Alexander, 27 Aug 2018

We ordered all of our wedding stationary (Beach promise) via Rosemood . All the stationary we received was of a really high quality and we got loads of complements on it. The team are really helpful if you need any little tweaks or changes made to the designs - they are really quick too. It was easy to upload the photos for the Thank you cards and the order arrived very promptly. We even got a little congratulations note from the team following the day of our wedding. This design fit in so well with our rustic beach them wedding.

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Memory Landscape Wedding Thank You Card

High-quality cards

Published by Sarah, 22 Aug 2018

We actually used these cards to create photo table numbers for our wedding reception. It was really easy to personalise these for this purpose and the graphic designers helped us format the text correctly, even making sure that the colours matched the rest of our wedding stationery from another range! The high-quality of the paper made them stand securely in our table number holders! Couldn't recommend Rosemood enough!

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Our Big Day (4 Pages) Wedding Thank You Card

Great quality and easy to personalise

Published by Sarah, 22 Aug 2018

We have had so many lovely comments about our wedding thank you cards. These cards allowed us to share a mixture of wedding photos and the graphic designers were even able to add an extra photo to the inside when I couldn't pick just 3 photos! I was so pleased that they could be flexible with the design and the quality of the printing and paper was great!

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Tradition (4 Pages) Wedding Thank You Card

Beautiful cards, quickly delivered, exceptional quality

Published by Alice, 14 Aug 2018

Superb range, excellent customer service and very good quality cards that are easy to design. Highly recommended.

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Forever And Always Wedding Thank You Card

Amazing service and product!

Published by Charlotte Machell-Evans , 13 Aug 2018

These thank you cards looked incredible when they arrived - i am so impressed with the quality! They also took only a few days to arrive which was a bonus! Amazing service - would highly recommend.

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Baby's Breath (4 Pages) Wedding Thank You Card

Delighted

Published by Claire Dunphy, 13 Aug 2018

The cards are stunning, very classy design and excellent quality. The service was professional, speedy and really good value.

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Elegant Photo (4 Pages) Wedding Thank You Card

Beautiful cards!

Published by Rachel Randall, 10 Aug 2018

Very beautiful thank you cards

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Simple Photo Landscape (Foil) Wedding Thank You Card

Beautiful, high quality thank you cards

Published by Michelle Elwell, 10 Aug 2018

We used one of our wedding photos and gold foil lettering for this card and it came out beautifully - the quality is really great and it takes about 2 minutes to pull together (ideal for couples who just want to relax post-wedding!). Would definitely recommend

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Elegant Heart 4 Pages Wedding Thank You Card

Published by Amy Thomson, 9 Aug 2018

Absolutely love our thank you cards! Great quality and a great memory of our special day

See This Wedding Thank You Card
Wedding Thank You Cards Sparks fly (foil) navy blue
Foil Stamped

Sparks Fly (Foil) Wedding Thank You Card

Delighted!

Published by Janet, 15 Jun 2018

We are absolutely delighted with our wedding thank you cards. The personalised service received was exemplary and the quality of our cards was excellent. Thank you!

See This Wedding Thank You Card

Simple Photo Landscape (Foil) Wedding Thank You Card

Absolutely exquisite! Such a luxury product - and the perfect finishing touch to our wedding.

Published by Kimberly Urbaniak, 5 May 2018

Really pleased with the high quality product and have already recommended to friends x

See This Wedding Thank You Card