Wedding invitations - All Reviews

Provence Wedding Invitation

Great experience altogether and beautiful end result which we love

Published by Sharon, 13 Mar 2018

After looking at hundreds of template wedding invitations on other sites and not liking any of them we thankfully came across the beautiful collection from Rosemood. We chose the Provence design for our Italian countryside wedding and it is just perfect. The whole experience was brilliant and easy and they were so helpful and responsive throughout, helping us make sure it was all just right. We absolutely love the end result for all the elements. Really beautiful.
I couldn't recommend Rosemood highly enough.
Thank you!!

See This Wedding Invitation

Beach Promise Wedding Invitation

Folded invites, rsvp and eveneing one sided card

Published by Emma , 9 Mar 2018

Absolutely love them. They are of high quality and look great. I love the profession support you receive to retouch each aspect to make sure they look perfect.

See This Wedding Invitation

Summer Night (Foil) Wedding Invitation

Easy and beautiful

Published by AlixH, 9 Mar 2018

Our invites are so lovely and working with Rosemood has been so easy. Personalising our invites was quite simple and then the service to proofread, approve and print hasn't been excellent. I highly recommend!

See This Wedding Invitation

Beach Promise Wedding Invitation


Published by Amy Roberts, 4 Mar 2018

I love the design and really appreciate the professional management of the editing. They are everything we wanted our wedding invitations to be, simple and classy. Thank you.

See This Wedding Invitation

Baby's Breath Wedding Invitation

Excellent service from start to finish.

Published by Jayne Band, 1 Mar 2018

We are absolutely delighted with our invitations and can't wait to send them out. They are just what we wanted and excellent quality at a very reasonable price.

See This Wedding Invitation

Love Letters (Foil) Small Wedding Invitation


Published by Terasa Curran, 28 Feb 2018

Such an amazing experience from start to finish! The invites we ordered were perfect and nothing was too much trouble when amendments were needed.
Would strongly recommend!

See This Wedding Invitation

Forest Whisper (small) Wedding Invitation

A very special service with fabulous results

Published by Laura hatton , 28 Feb 2018

Beautiful invitations, very good customer service.

See This Wedding Invitation

Mimosa Wedding Invitation

Fab, really happy with my invites.

Published by Vee, 24 Feb 2018

So easy to use and the live chat helped me through the whole ordering/editing process. Delivered really quickly too.

See This Wedding Invitation

Watercolour (square) Wedding Invitation

Pofessional and high quality

Published by Caroline, 23 Feb 2018

I ordered the invitations in blue and they arrived in perfect condition. I was very impressed with the high quality printing. The colours are vibrant and the simplicity of the design is striking and very beautiful. The staff at Rosemood are highly professional and also they were extremely prompt in responding to my queries.

See This Wedding Invitation

Beach Promise Wedding Invitation

Fantastic product and exceptional customer service

Published by Angharad , 21 Feb 2018

We love our wedding invitations! I came across this particular design and I thought it was so pretty and unique.

The customer service was exceptional. Once I'd made my order, the lovely folk at Rosemood proof read my first draft and made helpful suggestions to change the size, colour and position of the font. They genuinely care about what they do and make sure that everything is perfect before it goes to print.

The website was easy to use and after I had regular email correspondence with a lovely lady called Sandra, who got back to me quickly with any queries I had and was so helpful.

The quality is fantastic and excellent value for money. We have had so many lovely comments from our guests about the invitations.

If you're looking for a wedding stationary product and service that you can trust then look no further; Rosemood are fantastic!

See This Wedding Invitation

Love Letters (Small) Wedding Invitation

Fantastic wedding invitations and service

Published by joanne ashby, 18 Feb 2018

The invitations we chose were beautiful, by far the best ones from all the samples we ordered.
The service was quick and very helpful.
Thanks so much

See This Wedding Invitation

Poem Wedding Invitation


Published by Fiona , 16 Feb 2018

This is a 5 Star Service from start to finish. Love our product so much. The quality of the paper and envelopes is beautiful, they have such a wide variety of designs to choose from and the website very user friendly. We are delighted with the final prints and will be ordering more (menus/place cards), in the next month or two. We would highly recommend Rosemood Atelier if you are deciding on who to go with for your stationary. They are amazing, you wont be disappointed. Rosemood are wonderful to deal with and such a high level of customer service. Thank you Sandra and the team for all your hard work. We love our design so much. Very happy.

See This Wedding Invitation

Natural Chic (square) Wedding Invitation

Beautiful invitations and fast delivery

Published by Ceri, 16 Feb 2018

Stunning invitations, classy and elegant
A good price for great quality and service
Would highly recommend Rosemood
Fantastic pleased


See This Wedding Invitation

Summer Night Wedding Invitation

fantastic speedy service

Published by Heather, 15 Feb 2018

Gorgeous design and great quality. Thrilled with the final product! Rosemood team were brilliant to work with!

See This Wedding Invitation

Chic Border Wedding Invitation


Published by Karen, 7 Feb 2018

Service was great, product was exactly as I wanted. Would recomend to others.

See This Wedding Invitation

Rustic Promise Wedding Invitation

Simple and beautiful card

Published by Maya Yashodhara, 6 Feb 2018

It's perfect.

See This Wedding Invitation

Engraved Chic (4 Pages) Wedding Invitation

Great quality invitations with ease

Published by Catherine, 5 Feb 2018

The team were helpful with all our queries and assisted in editing our invitations. The experience was efficient and easy, these invitations are simple and beautiful.. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend this design and your company to others.

See This Wedding Invitation

Love Letters (Small) Wedding Invitation

Really pleased with our wedding stationery

Published by Jo, 4 Feb 2018

Excellent service and great quality invites, info & rsvp cards - really pleased
They look modern and stylish
Thanks ????

See This Wedding Invitation

Palermo Wedding Invitation

A straightforward experience

Published by Val, 30 Jan 2018

The Rosemood team is very responsive, asking questions when things are not clear and making the changes required in a short time.
We wanted the second page to have a white background instead of yellow and they accommodated us immediately.

If I have to say one negative thing, the envelopes are slightly transparent, but the paper is good quality and smooth.

See This Wedding Invitation
Wedding Invitations Sparks fly (foil) navy blue
Foil stamped

Sparks Fly (Foil) Wedding Invitation

Great quality

Published by Marta, 27 Jan 2018

Thanks so much for a wonderful set of invites. The online customisation experience was so nice and simple, and I love how the invites turned out. The parcel was also so pleasant to unpack with beautiful extras inside the box.

See This Wedding Invitation

Baby's Breath Wedding Invitation

Fantastic customer service

Published by Victoria Watson, 26 Jan 2018

Beautiful wedding invites, loved the input of the graphic designer to make them look perfect, really quick feedback.

See This Wedding Invitation

Deep Floral Wedding Invitation

very easy and slick

Published by Amy, 25 Jan 2018

Great service and lovely finished result! We were looking for something simple and elegant and we found it here. The suggested changes that Rosemood offered were great and made the finished product look even better. Sandra at Rosemood contacted us to say our finished invites had gone missing in the post (she contacted us before we were even aware as it was well within the time frame for delivery) and said she'd organized replacements to be send by courier. This is fantastic service , not many places would contact the clients proactively like this.

All in all a great experience

See This Wedding Invitation

Confetti Wedding Invitation

We are thrilled with our invitations! We needed them to be bilingual and the Rosemood Team have done a brilliant job. Fast, efficient, friendly and pr

Published by Annike Dase, 24 Jan 2018

A great design and beautiful colours. Our wedding invitations look amazing. Thank you!

See This Wedding Invitation

Reflections Wedding Invitation

Top draw

Published by Ben, 23 Jan 2018

High quality, professionally scrutinised, reasonable prices and hassle free.

See This Wedding Invitation

Modern (Small) Wedding Invitation


Published by Paul Burton, 23 Jan 2018

Pleased with final result. On-line editor difficult to use, but all put right at the production stage.

Wish we had more details of the paper finish and what it would have meant at the printing stage as we guess that the block colour would have rendered the paper surface invalid.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, our customers' satisfaction means everything to us!

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your wedding invitations and thank you for your feedback in regards to our editing tool. Our team of graphic designers reviews every card to make sure the design is perfect and pays especially close attention to this design to get the justified text layout just right. Free sample kits are available to have a closer look at our selection of papers before placing an order and we happily provide a free personalised sample of your chosen design.

Thank you again for your feedback and we will be in touch shortly!

See This Wedding Invitation

Baby's Breath Wedding Invitation


Published by Caroline, 23 Jan 2018

The invite design and ordering process has been so easy and customer service are always on hand when you need them. I'm so pleased with my finished cards!

See This Wedding Invitation

The Promise Wedding Invitation

Straight forward with perfect results.

Published by Samantha Taylor , 18 Jan 2018

Great Website, with extra bonus of being really easy to use. Beautiful, classic & simple designs. The team where super helpful and no job to big. The whole experience ran effortlessly. My invitations are amazing I couldn't ask for more.

See This Wedding Invitation

Reflections Wedding Invitation

Beautiful invites and impeccable service

Published by Caroline and Clare, 16 Jan 2018

We have just received our invites and we are absolutely delighted! They are such a beautiful colour and so very elegant. The quality of the card and envelopes are also excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend Rosemood as their servive has been impeccable frim start to finish!

See This Wedding Invitation

Canopy Wedding Invitation

Excellent, glad we found your site

Published by Andrew Morgan, 11 Jan 2018

We're really happy with the service we recieved from rosemood, we used them for all of our wedding inviations etc. I cannot fault it. The product came out really nice, the team were really helpful, the price was good, they created our order and dispatched it really quick & the website was very easy to use. I would definately recommend you.

See This Wedding Invitation

Reflections Wedding Invitation

The most perfect wedding invitations

Published by Helen, 10 Jan 2018

We have just received our invitations, and we are delighted with them. The design is beautiful and the quality is brilliant. Thank you so much for all of your help, they are perfect!

See This Wedding Invitation

Kraft Essential Wedding Invitation

Excellent service

Published by Caroline, 2 Jan 2018

Sarah was very helpful giving advice on the design of our wedding invitations. The quality is excellent and delivery was very quick indeed. I will most definately recommend to my friends

See This Wedding Invitation

Rustic Promise Wedding Invitation


Published by Catherine , 13 Dec 2017

The design team were super helpful in creating the invitations just how we wanted them! Everyone has commented how lovely they are and suit our camping / outdoor wedding theme perfectly including the colour choices to match!
The team are friendly and replied so fast to all my questions and they were dispatched really quickly too! I would recommend (and have done already) Rosemood to everyone!

See This Wedding Invitation

Slate Wedding Invitation

Very efficient, personal and good value for money.

Published by John Gwinnett, 6 Dec 2017

A fantastic and personal service for producing wedding invites. Improvements were suggested to our original effort that looked great.
Postage was quick and the final product was ideal. Will be using again if we need and recommending the service. Thank you

See This Wedding Invitation

Summer Night (Foil) Wedding Invitation

Delighted with my beautiful invitations

Published by Rhia , 5 Dec 2017

The invitations were so beautiful and the attention to detail for someone who loves stationary met all my expectations and more! Not many people offer to do small batches of invitations too which was a bonus given we were only having a few guests. The service from start to finish has been brilliant too.

See This Wedding Invitation

Baby's Breath Wedding Invitation

Excellent Service and Quality

Published by Megan, 13 Nov 2017

I could not recommend this company enough. The website was so easy to use and a member of staff was always on hand to help with any queries. They also give you ample opportunity to check and change your design before going to print. Will definitely use them again in future.

See This Wedding Invitation

Natural Chic (square) Wedding Invitation

Great service, lovely product!

Published by Ruth Holmes, 10 Nov 2017

I very rarely write reviews but was so impressed by this company from start to finish. The customer service from the moment I ordered, through the editing process, and up to receiving the finished invites was outstanding. The final product was delivered within six days of my initial inquiry and was beautifully designed and of a very high quality, for a reasonable price. I would have no hesitation recommending Rosemood to others, particularly anyone who has left invites to the last minute!

See This Wedding Invitation

Engraved Chic (4 Pages) Wedding Invitation

Fantastic service and even better product

Published by Chloe Stackhouse, 1 Nov 2017

I ordered a sample of my invitation and was really made up so decided to order all my invitations for day and evening from here.

After realising I had made an error with the order I e-mailed Rosemood and through their live chat feature I sorted out changing the number ordered, a typo and the layout of the invitation (basically I completely messed up). The staff were lovely and so helpful. I'm really really pleased with the look and can't wait to send them out to all my friends and family!

See This Wedding Invitation

Baby's Breath Wedding Invitation


Published by Anne , 31 Oct 2017

Fab experience from start to finish. Good website. Easy to navigate. Our design was sent back to us to sign off for print within a day and we recieved them within a few days. Love the simplicity of the design, it suits our theme and us perfectly. We will definitely be using you again!

See This Wedding Invitation

Poem Wedding Invitation

A Blessing

Published by Ashleigh Kelly, 31 Oct 2017

I had the best experience ordering my wedding invitations! I received helpful tips regarding the wording and the delivery was speedy and well packed!
Very happy !!!!
Will happily use Rosemood again!

See This Wedding Invitation

Poem Wedding Invitation

Couldn't be better!

Published by Deborah Hollier, 10 Oct 2017

The whole process was very efficient and professional and the team at Rosemood was always very helpful, friendly and quick to get back to us with answers to any queries. We were delighted with the quality of the product and would not hesitate to use them again and would thoroughly recommend them to anybody looking for something special.

See This Wedding Invitation